LEMON.Z Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, November 13, 2006, a trademark application was filed for LEMON.Z with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the LEMON.Z trademark a serial number of 79035892. The federal status of this trademark filing is NOT AVAILABLE as of Sunday, November 13, 2016. This trademark is owned by Naked Yellow Pty Ltd; c/o Trademark Works. The LEMON.Z trademark is filed in the Wines & Spirits category with the following description:

Alcoholic beverages, except beer, namely, lemon-flavored liqueurs

General Information


Serial Number79035892
Word MarkLEMON.Z
Filing DateMonday, November 13, 2006
Status404 - NOT AVAILABLE
Status DateSunday, November 13, 2016
Registration Number3647622
Registration DateTuesday, June 30, 2009
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 14, 2009
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeL50
Employee NameHABEEB, MYRIAH A
CorrespondentTrademark Works
Level 50, 101 Collins Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3000 Australia

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"LEMON"
Description of MarkThe mark consists of the term "LEMON", vertically, followed by a dot and then the letter "Z", all above a stylized flower that is surrounded by a symmetrical leaf pattern.
Goods and ServicesAlcoholic beverages, except beer, namely, lemon-flavored liqueurs

Classification Information


International Class033 - Alcoholic beverages (except beers).
US Class Codes047, 049
Class Status CodeF - NOT AVAILABLE
Class Status DateFriday, February 5, 2016
Primary Code033
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNaked Yellow Pty Ltd; c/o Trademark Works
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type11 - Company
AddressLevel 50
101 Collins Street; MELBOURNE VIC 3000
AU

Party NameNaked Yellow Pty Ltd; c/o Trademark Works
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type11 - Company
AddressLevel 50
101 Collins Street; MELBOURNE VIC 3000
AU

Party NameNaked Yellow Pty Ltd; c/o Trademark Works
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type11 - Company
AddressLevel 50
101 Collins Street; MELBOURNE VIC 3000
AU

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, December 1, 2017UNDELIVERABLE MAIL - NO ACTION TAKEN
Thursday, June 8, 2017NOTIFICATION OF EFFECT OF CANCELLATION OF INTL REG MAILED
Thursday, June 8, 2017DEATH OF INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION
Friday, March 24, 2017TOTAL INVALIDATION PROCESSED BY THE IB
Thursday, November 3, 2016GENERIC MADRID TRANSACTION SENT TO IB
Thursday, November 3, 2016GENERIC MADRID TRANSACTION CREATED
Wednesday, October 5, 2016TOTAL INVALIDATION OF REG EXT PROTECTION CREATED
Friday, February 5, 2016CANCELLED SECTION 71
Sunday, January 27, 2013FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, October 7, 2009FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Wednesday, October 7, 2009FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Wednesday, September 30, 2009FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, June 30, 2009REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, April 14, 2009PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, March 25, 2009NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, March 11, 2009LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, March 9, 2009APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, February 19, 2009TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, February 19, 2009CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, February 19, 2009TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, February 19, 2009PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Thursday, February 19, 2009TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 21, 2009ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Friday, January 16, 2009ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Thursday, October 9, 2008NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION - PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, September 18, 2008NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Thursday, September 18, 2008NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, June 10, 2008NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 10, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 10, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, May 23, 2008TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, May 23, 2008CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, May 22, 2008ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, May 22, 2008TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, May 22, 2008PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Thursday, May 22, 2008TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Thursday, May 8, 2008ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Monday, April 7, 2008TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, April 7, 2008CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, April 7, 2008TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 8, 2008NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF UNRESPONSIVE AMENDMENT - E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 8, 2008NOTICE OF UNRESPONSIVE AMENDMENT - E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 8, 2008REPORT UNRESPONSIVE AMENDMENT - COMPLETED
Tuesday, December 18, 2007TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, December 18, 2007CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, December 18, 2007TEAS REQUEST FOR RECONSIDERATION RECEIVED
Monday, September 10, 2007NOTIFICATION OF FINAL REFUSAL EMAILED
Monday, September 10, 2007FINAL REFUSAL E-MAILED
Monday, September 10, 2007FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Thursday, August 23, 2007TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, August 23, 2007CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, August 23, 2007TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, August 23, 2007TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 17, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, July 16, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, July 9, 2007TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, July 9, 2007CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, July 9, 2007TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, May 17, 2007REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Tuesday, May 1, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Tuesday, May 1, 2007REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Tuesday, May 1, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Monday, April 30, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, April 16, 2007ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, April 16, 2007NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, April 12, 2007SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB