LECCE PEN Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, November 3, 2004, a trademark application was filed for LECCE PEN with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the LECCE PEN trademark a serial number of 79017202. The federal status of this trademark filing is NOT AVAILABLE as of Friday, February 21, 2014. This trademark is owned by QUADRINVEST S.p.A.. The LECCE PEN trademark is filed in the Paper & Printed Material Products category with the following description:

Fountain pens, pens, ballpoint pens, writing instruments

General Information


Serial Number79017202
Word MarkLECCE PEN
Filing DateWednesday, November 3, 2004
Status709 - NOT AVAILABLE
Status DateFriday, February 21, 2014
Registration Number3265272
Registration DateTuesday, July 17, 2007
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 1, 2007

Trademark Statements


Description of MarkThe mark comprises the words "LECCE PEN" - in special font - within an egg-shaped shape with a background shaded from light to dark; this shape is associated with a basically circular shape representing a terrestrial globe, divided into segments by meridian and parallel lines; this shape represents a circular area, shaded to one side, the continuity of which is interrupted by two lines forming a stylized "L" of which the vertical line represents the tip of a pen.
Goods and ServicesFountain pens, pens, ballpoint pens, writing instruments
Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"PEN"

Classification Information


International Class016 - Paper, cardboard and goods made from these materials, not included in other classes; printed matter; bookbinding material; photographs; stationery; adhesives for stationery or household purposes; artists' materials; paint brushes; typewriters and office requisites (except furniture); instructional and teaching material (except apparatus); plastic materials for packaging (not included in other classes); printers' type; printing blocks.
US Class Codes002, 005, 022, 023, 029, 037, 038, 050
Class Status CodeF - NOT AVAILABLE
Class Status DateFriday, February 21, 2014
Primary Code016
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameLAITHWAVES FINANCE LIMITED
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type98 - Unknown
AddressCY

Party NameQUADRINVEST S.p.A. IN FALLIMENTO
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressIT

Party NameQUADRINVEST S.p.A.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressIT

Party NameQUADRINVEST S.p.A.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressIT

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, March 4, 2022NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Thursday, June 11, 2015TOTAL INVALIDATION PROCESSED BY THE IB
Tuesday, April 14, 2015GENERIC MADRID TRANSACTION SENT TO IB
Tuesday, April 14, 2015GENERIC MADRID TRANSACTION CREATED
Thursday, December 4, 2014CHANGE OF OWNER RECEIVED FROM IB
Thursday, December 4, 2014INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION RENEWED
Tuesday, October 21, 2014TOTAL INVALIDATION OF REG EXT PROTECTION CREATED
Thursday, September 4, 2014CHANGE OF NAME/ADDRESS REC'D FROM IB
Thursday, June 26, 2014NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Friday, February 21, 2014CANCELLED SECTION 71
Friday, December 7, 2007FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Tuesday, November 20, 2007FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, November 20, 2007FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Wednesday, November 14, 2007FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, July 17, 2007REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, May 10, 2007NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION - PROCESSED BY IB
Tuesday, May 1, 2007PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Thursday, April 26, 2007NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Thursday, April 26, 2007NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Wednesday, April 11, 2007NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, March 6, 2007LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, March 6, 2007APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, January 31, 2007TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, January 31, 2007CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, January 30, 2007ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, January 3, 2007TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, July 26, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, July 25, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, June 28, 2006APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Monday, June 26, 2006TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, June 1, 2006CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, June 1, 2006TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, June 1, 2006TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Saturday, December 31, 2005REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Monday, December 12, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Thursday, December 8, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Wednesday, December 7, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, November 30, 2005ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, November 30, 2005NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, November 28, 2005SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB

Featured Names

No names found.