LAS ENTRADAS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 26, 1996, a trademark application was filed for LAS ENTRADAS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the LAS ENTRADAS trademark a serial number of 75156009. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Thursday, February 25, 1999. This trademark is owned by Las Entradas Limited Partnership. The LAS ENTRADAS trademark is filed in the Construction & Repair Services category with the following description:

real estate development services for residential communities

General Information


Serial Number75156009
Word MarkLAS ENTRADAS
Filing DateMonday, August 26, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateThursday, February 25, 1999
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing3T13 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 2, 1997
Attorney NameDONALD S BURNHAM
Law Office Location CodeM30
Employee NameWELLINGTON, THOMAS W
CorrespondentDONALD S BURNHAM
PEABODY & ARNOLD
50 ROWES WHARF
BOSTON MA 02110

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesreal estate development services for residential communities
Lining/Stippling StatementThe stippling in the drawing is feature of the mark.
Translation of Words in MarkThe English translation of "LAS ENTRADAS" is "the entrances".

Classification Information


International Class037 - Building construction; repair; installation services.
US Class Codes100, 103, 106
Class Status Code8 - Abandoned
Class Status DateWednesday, August 4, 1999
Primary Code037
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameLas Entradas Limited Partnership
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type13 - Limited Partnership
Address1616 Massachusetts Ave., Suite 7
Cambridge, MA 02138

Party NameLas Entradas Limited Partnership
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type13 - Limited Partnership
Address1616 Massachusetts Ave., Suite 7
Cambridge, MA 02138

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, May 5, 1999ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, June 30, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, June 12, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, February 24, 1998NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, December 2, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, October 31, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, September 23, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, September 18, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Wednesday, September 17, 1997PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Thursday, July 31, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, July 25, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Sunday, February 23, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, February 6, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER