LACTATE PRO Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, August 20, 1996, a trademark application was filed for LACTATE PRO with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the LACTATE PRO trademark a serial number of 75153165. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Wednesday, July 31, 2019. This trademark is owned by Kabushiki Kaisha Kyoto Daiichi Kagaku. The LACTATE PRO trademark is filed in the Medical Instrument Products category with the following description:

medical apparatus for measuring lactic acid and electrodes for the aforesaid goods

General Information


Serial Number75153165
Word MarkLACTATE PRO
Filing DateTuesday, August 20, 1996
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateWednesday, July 31, 2019
Registration Number2289750
Registration DateTuesday, November 2, 1999
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 10, 1999
Attorney NameMichael T. Olsen
Law Office Location CodeL80
Employee NameMELNICK, DIANE B
CorrespondentMichael T. Olsen
Winthrop & Weinstine, P.A.
225 South Sixth Street
Capella Tower, Suite 3500
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"LACTATE"
Goods and Servicesmedical apparatus for measuring lactic acid and electrodes for the aforesaid goods

Classification Information


International Class010 - Surgical, medical, dental, and veterinary apparatus and instruments, artificial limbs, eyes, and teeth; orthopedic articles; suture materials.
US Class Codes026, 039, 044
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, September 19, 1996
Primary Code010
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameARKRAY, INC.
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address57 NISHI AKETA-CHO, HIGASHI-KUJO
KYOTO 601-8045
JP

Party NameKabushiki Kaisha Kyoto Daiichi Kagaku
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address57 Nishi Aketa-cho, Higashi-kujo
Minami-ku, Kyoto
JP

Party NameKabushiki Kaisha Kyoto Daiichi Kagaku
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address57 Nishi Aketa-cho, Higashi-kujo
Minami-ku, Kyoto
JP

Party NameKabushiki Kaisha Kyoto Daiichi Kagaku
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address57 Nishi Aketa-cho, Higashi-kujo
Minami-ku, Kyoto
JP

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, July 31, 2019NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Wednesday, July 31, 2019REGISTERED AND RENEWED (SECOND RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Wednesday, July 31, 2019REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Wednesday, July 31, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Friday, June 28, 2019TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Friday, November 2, 2018COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Thursday, June 2, 2016TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, November 18, 2009REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Wednesday, November 18, 2009REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Friday, November 13, 2009CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Monday, November 2, 2009TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 11, 2009CASE FILE IN TICRS
Wednesday, November 8, 2006ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Friday, January 20, 2006REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Tuesday, September 27, 2005REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, September 27, 2005TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 2, 1999REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, August 10, 1999PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Sunday, July 11, 1999NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, May 11, 1999REG. CANCELLED - RESTORED TO PENDENCY
Monday, March 29, 1999SEC 7 REQUEST FILED
Tuesday, January 12, 1999REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, October 20, 1998PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, September 18, 1998NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, August 10, 1998APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, July 13, 1998CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, February 19, 1998INQUIRY AS TO SUSPENSION MAILED
Thursday, February 19, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, August 18, 1997LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Thursday, July 17, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, January 23, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, January 17, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, October 21, 1996CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE