KURZER OXYGENWATER Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, October 23, 1998, a trademark application was filed for KURZER OXYGENWATER with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the KURZER OXYGENWATER trademark a serial number of 75575870. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Thursday, October 6, 2005. This trademark is owned by KKB FLUID PRODUCTION GmbH. The KURZER OXYGENWATER trademark is filed in the Light Beverage Products category with the following description:

Aerated Water

General Information


Serial Number75575870
Word MarkKURZER OXYGENWATER
Filing DateFriday, October 23, 1998
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateThursday, October 6, 2005
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 11, 2005
Attorney NameCHRISTOPHER H LYNT
Law Office Location CodeM70
Employee NameTHOMPSON, LAVERNE
CorrespondentCHRISTOPHER H LYNT
7502 TOLL CT
ALEXANDRIA VA 22306-2537

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined TextOXYGEN WATER
Goods and ServicesAerated Water
Pseudo MarkKURZER OXYGEN WATER
Translation of Words in MarkThe English translation of the word KURZER in the mark is shorter.

Classification Information


International Class032 - Beers; mineral and aerated waters and other nonalcoholic drinks; fruit drinks and fruit juices; syrups and other preparations for making beverages.
US Class Codes045, 046, 048
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, December 18, 1998
Primary Code032
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameKKB FLUID PRODUCTION GmbH
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressSachenfeld 2
D-20097 Hamburg
DE

Party NameKKB FLUID PRODUCTION GmbH
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressSachenfeld 2
D-20097 Hamburg
DE

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, December 5, 2005ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, December 5, 2005ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, April 5, 2005NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, January 11, 2005PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, December 22, 2004NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, November 4, 2004LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Thursday, November 4, 2004ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, October 21, 2004APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, September 1, 2004REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Saturday, November 8, 2003CASE FILE IN TICRS
Monday, January 7, 2002ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, December 13, 1999LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Saturday, December 11, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, October 5, 1999CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, April 12, 1999NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, April 1, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


oxygenwater kurzer water aerated