KREMENTZ CONTEMPO Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, March 8, 1993, a trademark application was filed for KREMENTZ CONTEMPO with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the KREMENTZ CONTEMPO trademark a serial number of 74365383. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, June 29, 2001. This trademark is owned by Krementz & Co.. The KREMENTZ CONTEMPO trademark is filed in the Jewelry Products category with the following description:

men's and women's jewelry

General Information


Serial Number74365383
Word MarkKREMENTZ CONTEMPO
Filing DateMonday, March 8, 1993
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, June 29, 2001
Registration Number1841307
Registration DateTuesday, June 21, 1994
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 31, 1993

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesmen's and women's jewelry

Classification Information


International Class014 - Precious metals and their alloys and goods in precious metals or coated therewith, not included in other classes; jewelry, precious stones; horological and chronometric instruments.
US Class Codes028
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, June 29, 2001
Primary Code014
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, July 19, 1993
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, July 19, 1993

Trademark Owner History


Party NameKrementz & Co.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNewark, NJ 071010094

Party NameKrementz & Co.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNewark, NJ 071010094

Party NameKrementz & Co.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNewark, NJ 071010094

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, June 29, 2001CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Tuesday, June 21, 1994REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, March 30, 1994ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, March 22, 1994STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, February 3, 1994USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, November 23, 1993NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, August 31, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Monday, August 2, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, June 18, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, June 16, 1993CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, June 16, 1993EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Friday, June 11, 1993PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Monday, June 7, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, June 1, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


contempo krementz jewelry women

Featured Names

No names found.