KOALA CASH Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, July 6, 2017, a trademark application was filed for KOALA CASH with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the KOALA CASH trademark a serial number of 87518732. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, August 20, 2019. This trademark is owned by Aristocrat Technologies Australia Pty Ltd.. The KOALA CASH trademark is filed in the Education & Entertainment Services category with the following description:

Entertainment services, namely, providing an on-line computer game

General Information


Serial Number87518732
Word MarkKOALA CASH
Filing DateThursday, July 6, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, August 20, 2019
Registration Number5840212
Registration DateTuesday, August 20, 2019
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 3, 2017

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"CASH"
Goods and ServicesEntertainment services, namely, providing an on-line computer game

Classification Information


International Class041 - Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.
US Class Codes100, 101, 107
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, July 13, 2017
Primary Code041
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, May 21, 2018
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, May 21, 2018

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAristocrat Technologies Australia Pty Ltd.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressNORTH RYDE, NSW 2113
AU

Party NameAristocrat Technologies Australia Pty Ltd.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressNORTH RYDE, NSW 2113
AU

Party NameAristocrat Technologies Australia Pty Ltd.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressNORTH RYDE, NSW 2113
AU

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, August 20, 2019REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, July 19, 2019NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Thursday, July 18, 2019ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, July 16, 2019STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, July 10, 2019USE AMENDMENT FILED
Wednesday, July 10, 2019TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Saturday, April 20, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, April 19, 2019EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Monday, April 15, 2019EXTENSION 3 FILED
Friday, April 19, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, April 15, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, April 3, 2019TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, October 24, 2018TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, October 26, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 24, 2018EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, October 24, 2018EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, October 24, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 15, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, May 11, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, May 11, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Friday, May 11, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 28, 2017NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, October 3, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 3, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, September 13, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, August 25, 2017ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, August 10, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, August 8, 2017EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Tuesday, August 8, 2017NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 8, 2017EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 8, 2017EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Saturday, August 5, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, July 13, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, July 10, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM