KNOX Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, May 16, 2008, a trademark application was filed for KNOX with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the KNOX trademark a serial number of 79054622. The federal status of this trademark filing is IR CANCELLED - CASE ABANDONED/CANCELLED as of Wednesday, May 16, 2018. This trademark is owned by TECHNICOLOR TRADEMARK MANAGEMENT. The KNOX trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Products & Electrical & Scientific Products category with the following description:

Downloadable computer software, namely, web-based applications for the management of digital content, namely, for downloading, uploading, and digital transmission of digital artwork, graphic designs, printed labels, printed inserts, and other printed materials used in the manufacture of DVD's and DVD packaging

General Information


Serial Number79054622
Word MarkKNOX
Filing DateFriday, May 16, 2008
Status402 - IR CANCELLED - CASE ABANDONED/CANCELLED
Status DateWednesday, May 16, 2018
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeL50
Employee NameBRADLEY, EVELYN W
CorrespondentMOINS Marie-C├ęcile
c/o THOMSON
46 quai Alphonse le Gallo
F-92100 BOULOGNE-BILLANCOURT
FRANCE

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Goods and ServicesDownloadable computer software, namely, web-based applications for the management of digital content, namely, for downloading, uploading, and digital transmission of digital artwork, graphic designs, printed labels, printed inserts, and other printed materials used in the manufacture of DVD's and DVD packaging

Classification Information


International Class009 - Scientific, nautical, surveying, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signalling, checking (supervision), life-saving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus and instruments for conducting, switching, transforming, accumulating, regulating or controlling electricity; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire extinguishing apparatus.
US Class Codes021, 023, 026, 036, 038
Class Status CodeH - NOT AVAILABLE
Class Status DateWednesday, May 16, 2018
Primary Code009
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTECHNICOLOR TRADEMARK MANAGEMENT
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
Address46, quai Alphonse Le Gallo
F-92100 BOULOGNE-BILLANCOURT
FR

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, April 25, 2019UNDELIVERABLE MAIL - NO ACTION TAKEN
Saturday, December 15, 2018NOTIFICATION OF EFFECT OF CANCELLATION OF INTL REG MAILED
Friday, December 14, 2018DEATH OF INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION
Saturday, October 29, 2011FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Monday, October 10, 2011FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Saturday, October 8, 2011FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Friday, October 8, 2010ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Friday, October 8, 2010ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Friday, March 12, 2010NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, March 12, 2010NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Saturday, February 20, 2010PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Saturday, February 20, 2010APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, February 19, 2010TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, February 19, 2010CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, February 10, 2010ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, January 20, 2010TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, December 25, 2009NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION - PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, December 10, 2009NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Thursday, December 10, 2009NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Wednesday, July 22, 2009NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, July 21, 2009NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, July 21, 2009PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Tuesday, July 21, 2009APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, June 9, 2009TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, June 8, 2009CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, June 8, 2009TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, June 8, 2009PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Monday, June 8, 2009TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Monday, April 6, 2009ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Monday, April 6, 2009ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Monday, December 29, 2008LETTER OF PROTEST EVIDENCE FORWARDED
Friday, October 3, 2008REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Monday, September 8, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Monday, September 8, 2008REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Saturday, September 6, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Friday, September 5, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, September 3, 2008ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, July 11, 2008NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, July 10, 2008SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB