KENTIABELLE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, May 18, 1992, a trademark application was filed for KENTIABELLE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the KENTIABELLE trademark a serial number of 74276419. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Saturday, August 18, 2001. The KENTIABELLE trademark is filed in the Natural Agricultural Products category with the following description:

kentia palms and other similar palms

General Information


Serial Number74276419
Word MarkKENTIABELLE
Filing DateMonday, May 18, 1992
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateSaturday, August 18, 2001
Registration Number1849529
Registration DateTuesday, August 9, 1994
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 15, 1992

Trademark Statements


Goods and Serviceskentia palms and other similar palms

Classification Information


International Class031 - Agricultural, horticultural and forestry products and grains not included in other classes; live animals; fresh fruits and vegetables; seeds, natural plants and flowers; foodstuffs for animals; malt.
US Class Codes001
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateSaturday, August 18, 2001
Primary Code031
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, May 18, 1992
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, May 18, 1992

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressCoconut Grove, FL 33133

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressCoconut Grove, FL 33133

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressCoconut Grove, FL 33133

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, August 18, 2001CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Tuesday, August 9, 1994REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, April 18, 1994ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Monday, April 11, 1994ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, March 23, 1994STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, February 7, 1994USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, September 14, 1993EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, August 2, 1993EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, March 9, 1993NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, December 15, 1992PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Saturday, November 14, 1992NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, August 13, 1992APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, August 4, 1992EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Monday, July 27, 1992ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


kentiabelle palms similar other kentia

Featured Names

No names found.