KEATON Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, November 3, 2004, a trademark application was filed for KEATON with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the KEATON trademark a serial number of 79009378. The federal status of this trademark filing is IR CANCELLED - CASE ABANDONED/CANCELLED as of Monday, November 3, 2014. This trademark is owned by CALZATURIFICIO SPERNANZONI VITTORIO E FIGLI DI SPERNANZONI ENRICO & C. S.N.C.. The KEATON trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Clothing, namely shirts, pants and jackets; footwear; headgear, namely hats and caps

General Information


Serial Number79009378
Word MarkKEATON
Filing DateWednesday, November 3, 2004
Status402 - IR CANCELLED - CASE ABANDONED/CANCELLED
Status DateMonday, November 3, 2014
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Description of MarkTrademark consisting of the word "KEATON" in special types with the device of a shield bearing a greyhound in the middle.
Goods and ServicesClothing, namely shirts, pants and jackets; footwear; headgear, namely hats and caps

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status CodeH - NOT AVAILABLE
Class Status DateMonday, November 3, 2014
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCALZATURIFICIO SPERNANZONI VITTORIO E FIGLI DI SPERNANZONI ENRICO & C. S.N.C.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type02 - Partnership
AddressIT

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, June 2, 2015NOTIFICATION OF EFFECT OF CANCELLATION OF INTL REG MAILED
Monday, June 1, 2015DEATH OF INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION
Friday, October 5, 2007FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, September 5, 2007FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Wednesday, September 5, 2007FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Thursday, September 28, 2006NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION - PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, September 14, 2006NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Thursday, September 14, 2006NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Wednesday, August 30, 2006ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Wednesday, August 30, 2006ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Wednesday, February 1, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, January 31, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, January 9, 2006AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Thursday, December 22, 2005CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, December 22, 2005PAPER RECEIVED
Thursday, July 21, 2005REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, June 30, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Sunday, June 12, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Saturday, June 11, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, June 8, 2005ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, April 15, 2005NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, April 14, 2005SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB

Featured Names

No names found.