JUNIOR-LUBER Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, September 5, 1996, a trademark application was filed for JUNIOR-LUBER with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the JUNIOR-LUBER trademark a serial number of 75161183. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Tuesday, July 16, 2002. This trademark is owned by A.T.S. Electro-Lube Holdings Ltd.. The JUNIOR-LUBER trademark is filed in the Machinery Products category with the following description:

self-powered lubricant dispensers for machinery bearings

General Information


Serial Number75161183
Word MarkJUNIOR-LUBER
Filing DateThursday, September 5, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateTuesday, July 16, 2002
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 23, 2001
Attorney NamePAUL W VAPNEK
Law Office Location CodeL40
Employee NameFIRST, VIVIAN M
CorrespondentPAUL W VAPNEK
TOWNSEND AND TOWNSEND AND CREW LLP
TWO EMBARCADERO CENTER 8TH FLOOR
SAN FRANCISCO CA 94111-3834

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesself-powered lubricant dispensers for machinery bearings

Classification Information


International Class007 - Machines and machine tools; motors and engines (except for land vehicles); machine coupling and transmission components (except for land vehicles); agricultural implements other than hand-operated; incubators for eggs.
US Class Codes013, 019, 021, 023, 031, 034, 035
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, October 3, 1996
Primary Code007
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameA.T.S. Electro-Lube Holdings Ltd.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address7388 Wilson Avenue
Delta, British Columbia V4G 1H3
CA

Party NameA.T.S. Electro-Lube Holdings Ltd.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address7388 Wilson Avenue
Delta, British Columbia V4G 1H3
CA

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, November 30, 2002ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, January 15, 2002NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, October 23, 2001PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, October 3, 2001NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, July 5, 2001APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, May 7, 2001CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, April 4, 2001INQUIRY AS TO SUSPENSION MAILED
Thursday, October 26, 2000LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Thursday, September 21, 2000ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, September 19, 2000PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Tuesday, April 4, 2000PETITION TO REVIVE-RECEIVED
Thursday, March 23, 2000ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Thursday, July 8, 1999INQUIRY AS TO SUSPENSION MAILED
Friday, January 15, 1999LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Friday, October 2, 1998CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, April 3, 1998INQUIRY AS TO SUSPENSION MAILED
Thursday, October 30, 1997LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Wednesday, October 1, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, March 11, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, February 19, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER