JUMP Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, June 13, 2013, a trademark application was filed for JUMP with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the JUMP trademark a serial number of 85958940. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, October 23, 2017. This trademark is owned by Pet Valu Canada Inc.. The JUMP trademark is filed in the Leather Products category with the following description:

Cat collars and leashes

General Information


Serial Number85958940
Word MarkJUMP
Filing DateThursday, June 13, 2013
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, October 23, 2017
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 22, 2014

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Description of MarkThe mark consists of a square border with the word "jump" in lower case letters in the center of a field of grass with a cat jumping above the field of grass.
Goods and ServicesCat collars and leashes

Classification Information


International Class018 - Leather and imitations of leather, and goods made of these materials and not included in other classes; animal skins, hides; trunks and traveling bags; umbrellas, parasols and walking sticks; whips, harness and saddlery.
US Class Codes001, 002, 003, 022, 041
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, June 21, 2013
Primary Code018
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NamePet Valu Canada Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressMarkham, Ontario L3R0A1
CA

Party NamePet Valu Canada Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressMarkham, Ontario L3R0A1
CA

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, October 23, 2017ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, October 23, 2017ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, March 31, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, March 30, 2017EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Wednesday, March 15, 2017EXTENSION 5 FILED
Wednesday, March 15, 2017TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 11, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Sunday, October 9, 2016EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, September 14, 2016EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, September 14, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, June 2, 2016TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, March 24, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 23, 2016EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, March 16, 2016EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, March 16, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, September 24, 2015NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, September 23, 2015EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, September 16, 2015EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, September 16, 2015TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, March 12, 2015NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 10, 2015EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, March 10, 2015EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, March 10, 2015TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 14, 2015CORRECTED NOA E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 13, 2015DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, October 29, 2014DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 13, 2015CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, December 15, 2014CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, October 29, 2014TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 16, 2014NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, July 22, 2014OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 22, 2014PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, July 2, 2014NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, June 19, 2014LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, June 17, 2014APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, June 17, 2014TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, June 17, 2014CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, June 12, 2014ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, June 2, 2014TEAS REQUEST FOR RECONSIDERATION RECEIVED
Monday, June 2, 2014EX PARTE APPEAL-INSTITUTED
Monday, June 2, 2014JURISDICTION RESTORED TO EXAMINING ATTORNEY
Monday, June 2, 2014EXPARTE APPEAL RECEIVED AT TTAB
Monday, March 24, 2014APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Monday, March 24, 2014TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Wednesday, February 26, 2014TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, December 2, 2013NOTIFICATION OF FINAL REFUSAL EMAILED
Monday, December 2, 2013FINAL REFUSAL E-MAILED
Monday, December 2, 2013FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Tuesday, November 5, 2013TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, November 4, 2013CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, November 4, 2013TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, September 25, 2013NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, September 25, 2013NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, September 25, 2013NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, September 24, 2013ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, June 22, 2013NOTICE OF DESIGN SEARCH CODE E-MAILED
Friday, June 21, 2013NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, June 17, 2013NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


jump leashes collars