JERRY 23 Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 19, 1996, a trademark application was filed for JERRY 23 with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the JERRY 23 trademark a serial number of 75152106. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, January 30, 2000. This trademark is owned by PUROS DE VILLA GONZALEZ S.A.. The JERRY 23 trademark is filed in the Smoker's Products category with the following description:

tobacco products, namely, cigars

General Information


Serial Number75152106
Word MarkJERRY 23
Filing DateMonday, August 19, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, January 30, 2000
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 6, 1997
Attorney NameDEBRA WEISS GOODSTONE
Law Office Location CodeL50
Employee NameMCMORROW, RONALD G
CorrespondentDEBRA WEISS GOODSTONE
ZACK SPARBER KOSNITZKY SPRATT & BROOKS
ONE INTERNATIONAL PL STE 2800
MIAMI FL 33131

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicestobacco products, namely, cigars

Classification Information


International Class034 - Tobacco; smokers' articles; matches.
US Class Codes002, 008, 009, 017
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, September 18, 1996
Primary Code034
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NamePUROS DE VILLA GONZALEZ S.A.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressAv. Jose Mi Pena Hijo #56
Villa Gonzalez
Santiago
DO

Party NamePUROS DE VILLA GONZALEZ S.A.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressAv. Jose Mi Pena Hijo #56
Villa Gonzalez
Santiago
DO

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, April 12, 2000ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, August 20, 1999EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Monday, July 19, 1999EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, February 10, 1999EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, January 20, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, August 18, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, July 23, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, August 26, 1997EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, August 11, 1997EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, July 29, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 6, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, April 4, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, February 25, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, February 12, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER