IS SHE OR ISN'T SHE? Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, July 11, 2017, a trademark application was filed for IS SHE OR ISN'T SHE? with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the IS SHE OR ISN'T SHE? trademark a serial number of 87524076. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, March 30, 2021. This trademark is owned by Sexy Back Bra, LLC. The IS SHE OR ISN'T SHE? trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Underwear, swimwear

General Information


Serial Number87524076
Word MarkIS SHE OR ISN'T SHE?
Filing DateTuesday, July 11, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, March 30, 2021
Registration Number6309215
Registration DateTuesday, March 30, 2021
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 28, 2017
Attorney NameMeichelle R. MacGregor
Law Office Location CodeN50
Employee NameLINDEMYER, ANKHI MUKHE
CorrespondentMeichelle R. MacGregor
COWAN, LIEBOWITZ & LATMAN, P.C.
NEW YORK, NY 10036

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesUnderwear, swimwear
Pseudo MarkIS SHE OR IS NOT SHE?

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, July 18, 2017
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, January 22, 2021
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, January 22, 2021

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSexy Back Bra, LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressWhitefish, MT 59937

Party NameSexy Back Bra, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressWhitefish, MT 59937

Party NameSexy Back Bra, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressWhitefish, MT 59937

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, March 30, 2021REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, February 23, 2021NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Sunday, February 21, 2021ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Monday, February 1, 2021STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, January 25, 2021USE AMENDMENT FILED
Monday, January 25, 2021TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 11, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Saturday, August 8, 2020EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Thursday, July 16, 2020EXTENSION 5 FILED
Saturday, August 8, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, July 16, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 8, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, January 6, 2020EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Monday, January 6, 2020EXTENSION 4 FILED
Monday, January 6, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 23, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, July 19, 2019EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Friday, July 19, 2019EXTENSION 3 FILED
Friday, July 19, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, January 11, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, January 9, 2019EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, January 9, 2019EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, January 9, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, May 16, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, May 14, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, May 14, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Monday, May 14, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 23, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 28, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 28, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, November 8, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, October 26, 2017LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, October 20, 2017ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, October 10, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, October 6, 2017EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Friday, October 6, 2017NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Friday, October 6, 2017EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Friday, October 6, 2017EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Friday, October 6, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, July 18, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, July 14, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


swimwear underwear