IRIDESCENT Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, August 23, 2019, a trademark application was filed for IRIDESCENT with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the IRIDESCENT trademark a serial number of 88591111. The federal status of this trademark filing is FOURTH EXTENSION - GRANTED as of Thursday, June 23, 2022. This trademark is owned by Winery Exchange, Inc.. The IRIDESCENT trademark is filed in the Wines & Spirits category with the following description:

Alcoholic beverages, except beer

General Information


Serial Number88591111
Word MarkIRIDESCENT
Filing DateFriday, August 23, 2019
Status733 - FOURTH EXTENSION - GRANTED
Status DateThursday, June 23, 2022
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 12, 2020

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesAlcoholic beverages, except beer

Classification Information


International Class033 - Alcoholic beverages (except beers).
US Class Codes047, 049
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, September 7, 2019
Primary Code033
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameWinery Exchange, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNovato, CA 94903

Party NameWinery Exchange, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNovato, CA 94903

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, June 25, 2022NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, June 23, 2022SOU EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, June 23, 2022SOU EXTENSION 4 FILED
Thursday, June 23, 2022TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 17, 2022ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, December 18, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, December 16, 2021SOU EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Thursday, December 16, 2021SOU EXTENSION 3 FILED
Thursday, December 16, 2021TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, June 5, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, June 3, 2021SOU EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, June 3, 2021SOU EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, June 3, 2021TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, October 10, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, October 8, 2020SOU EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, October 8, 2020SOU EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, October 8, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 7, 2020NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 12, 2020OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 12, 2020PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, April 22, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, April 3, 2020APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, April 2, 2020TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, April 1, 2020CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, April 1, 2020TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, October 16, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 16, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 16, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, October 15, 2019ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, September 7, 2019NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM