IPMA ICB Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, June 30, 2008, a trademark application was filed for IPMA ICB with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the IPMA ICB trademark a serial number of 79057385. The federal status of this trademark filing is NOT AVAILABLE as of Wednesday, October 17, 2018. This trademark is owned by IPMA International Project Management Association. The IPMA ICB trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Services & Scientific Services category with the following description:

Testing, analysis and evaluation of the services of others for the purpose of certification, namely, testing, analysis and evaluation of processes linked to projects, administrative processes, and management conditions, which are suitable for reaching certain pre-established business objectives

General Information


Serial Number79057385
Word MarkIPMA ICB
Filing DateMonday, June 30, 2008
Status706 - NOT AVAILABLE
Status DateWednesday, October 17, 2018
Registration Number3663837
Registration DateTuesday, August 4, 2009
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 19, 2009

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"ICB"
Goods and ServicesTesting, analysis and evaluation of the services of others for the purpose of certification, namely, testing, analysis and evaluation of processes linked to projects, administrative processes, and management conditions, which are suitable for reaching certain pre-established business objectives
Pseudo MarkINTERNATIONAL PROJECT MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION ICB

Classification Information


International Class042 - Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto; industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, September 12, 2008
Primary Code042
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameIPMA International Project Management Association c/o Mauer & Stäger
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressZürich CH8001
CH

Party NameIPMA Internet International Project Management Association
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressCH

Party NameIPMA Internet International Project Management Association
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressCH

Party NameIPMA Internet International Project Management Association
Party Type11 - New Owner Before Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressCH

Party NameIPMA International Project Management Association
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type98 - Unknown
AddressCH

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, October 17, 2018NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 71 - E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 17, 2018REGISTERED-SEC.71 ACCEPTED
Wednesday, October 10, 2018TEAS SECTION 71 RECEIVED
Saturday, August 4, 2018COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 71 (10-YR) E-MAILED
Thursday, July 19, 2018INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION RENEWED
Thursday, August 4, 2016NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Thursday, July 23, 2015NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 71 & 15 - E-MAILED
Thursday, July 23, 2015REGISTERED - SEC. 71 ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Thursday, July 23, 2015CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Thursday, June 25, 2015TEAS SECTION 71 & 15 RECEIVED
Sunday, April 7, 2013FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Tuesday, May 29, 2012TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, November 19, 2009CORRECTION FROM THE IB EXAMINED, NO ACTION IS NEEDED
Friday, November 20, 2009CORRECTION TRANSACTION RECEIVED FROM IB
Monday, November 16, 2009FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Monday, November 16, 2009FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Friday, November 6, 2009CHANGE OF OWNER RECEIVED FROM IB
Wednesday, November 4, 2009FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, August 4, 2009REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, May 19, 2009PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, April 29, 2009NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, April 10, 2009LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, April 10, 2009APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, March 13, 2009TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, March 13, 2009CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, March 13, 2009ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, March 11, 2009TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, March 11, 2009TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, February 5, 2009CHANGE OF OWNER RECEIVED FROM IB
Friday, November 7, 2008REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, October 15, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Wednesday, October 15, 2008REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Wednesday, October 15, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Tuesday, October 14, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Sunday, October 5, 2008ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, September 12, 2008NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, September 11, 2008SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB