INTERNAL AUDIT Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, February 13, 2019, a trademark application was filed for INTERNAL AUDIT with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the INTERNAL AUDIT trademark a serial number of 88299655. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Monday, July 26, 2021. The INTERNAL AUDIT trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Clothing, namely, pants, jeans, slacks, khakis, leggings, blouses, t-shirts, sweaters, hoodies, jackets, dresses, shorts, skirts, hats, socks and baseball caps

General Information


Serial Number88299655
Word MarkINTERNAL AUDIT
Filing DateWednesday, February 13, 2019
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateMonday, July 26, 2021
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 30, 2019

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesClothing, namely, pants, jeans, slacks, khakis, leggings, blouses, t-shirts, sweaters, hoodies, jackets, dresses, shorts, skirts, hats, socks and baseball caps

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, March 7, 2019
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, July 16, 2020
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, July 16, 2020

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressDallas, TX 75225

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressDallas, TX 75225

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, July 26, 2021ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Monday, July 26, 2021ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Sunday, January 10, 2021NOTIFICATION OF FINAL REFUSAL EMAILED
Sunday, January 10, 2021FINAL REFUSAL E-MAILED
Sunday, January 10, 2021SU - FINAL REFUSAL - WRITTEN
Thursday, December 3, 2020TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, December 3, 2020CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, November 19, 2020TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, September 10, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, September 10, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, September 10, 2020SU - NON-FINAL ACTION - WRITTEN
Friday, July 31, 2020STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, July 17, 2020USE AMENDMENT FILED
Friday, July 31, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, July 17, 2020TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Thursday, March 26, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 24, 2020EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, March 24, 2020EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, March 24, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 24, 2019NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, July 30, 2019OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 30, 2019PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, July 10, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, June 20, 2019ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, June 7, 2019APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, June 3, 2019TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, June 3, 2019CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, June 3, 2019TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 30, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, April 30, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, April 30, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, March 18, 2019ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Sunday, March 10, 2019ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, March 7, 2019NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, February 16, 2019NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.