INTERMEDIATE MESH Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, March 4, 2002, a trademark application was filed for INTERMEDIATE MESH with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the INTERMEDIATE MESH trademark a serial number of 76378373. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - AFTER EX PARTE APPEAL as of Wednesday, September 14, 2005. This trademark is owned by Dryvit Systems, Inc.. The INTERMEDIATE MESH trademark is filed in the Non-Metallic Building Material Products category with the following description:

fiberglass mesh used in the formulation of exterior building wall surfaces

General Information


Serial Number76378373
Word MarkINTERMEDIATE MESH
Filing DateMonday, March 4, 2002
Status603 - ABANDONED - AFTER EX PARTE APPEAL
Status DateWednesday, September 14, 2005
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesfiberglass mesh used in the formulation of exterior building wall surfaces

Classification Information


International Class019 - Building materials (non-metallic); nonmetallic rigid pipes for building; asphalt, pitch and bitumen; nonmetallic transportable buildings; monuments, not of metal.
US Class Codes001, 012, 033, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, March 14, 2002
Primary Code019
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, January 11, 1989
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, January 11, 1989

Trademark Owner History


Party NameDryvit Systems, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWest Warwick, RI 02893

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, May 30, 2006CASE FILE IN TICRS
Tuesday, December 27, 2005ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - AFTER EX PARTE APPEAL
Wednesday, September 14, 2005ABANDONMENT - AFTER EX PARTE APPEAL
Tuesday, December 13, 2005EXPARTE APPEAL TERMINATED
Tuesday, September 13, 2005EX PARTE APPEAL-REFUSAL AFFIRMED
Tuesday, January 4, 2005EXAMINERS STATEMENT MAILED
Tuesday, January 4, 2005EXAMINERS STATEMENT - COMPLETED
Thursday, December 2, 2004JURISDICTION RESTORED TO EXAMINING ATTORNEY
Friday, September 17, 2004PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 27, 2004UNRESPONSIVE/DUPLICATE PAPER RECEIVED
Wednesday, July 14, 2004UNRESPONSIVE/DUPLICATE PAPER RECEIVED
Wednesday, July 14, 2004FAX RECEIVED
Friday, February 6, 2004FINAL REFUSAL MAILED
Monday, January 12, 2004CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, January 12, 2004PAPER RECEIVED
Friday, November 14, 2003JURISDICTION RESTORED TO EXAMINING ATTORNEY
Tuesday, October 28, 2003CONTINUATION OF FINAL REFUSAL MAILED
Thursday, October 2, 2003CASE FILE IN TICRS
Tuesday, September 30, 2003JURISDICTION RESTORED TO EXAMINING ATTORNEY
Wednesday, June 18, 2003EX PARTE APPEAL-INSTITUTED
Wednesday, June 11, 2003EXPARTE APPEAL RECEIVED AT TTAB
Monday, November 25, 2002FINAL REFUSAL MAILED
Friday, October 25, 2002CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, October 10, 2002CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, October 10, 2002PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 22, 2002ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, June 7, 2002NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, May 31, 2002ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER