INTERMEDIATE FOUNDATION Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, May 23, 2006, a trademark application was filed for INTERMEDIATE FOUNDATION with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the INTERMEDIATE FOUNDATION trademark a serial number of 78890066. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Tuesday, May 23, 2017. This trademark is owned by Geopier Foundation Company. The INTERMEDIATE FOUNDATION trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Services & Scientific Services category with the following description:

Engineering and design services in the field of design and construction of civil engineering structures; namely, soil and subsurface improvement structures for support of buildings and other structures

General Information


Serial Number78890066
Word MarkINTERMEDIATE FOUNDATION
Filing DateTuesday, May 23, 2006
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateTuesday, May 23, 2017
Registration Number3270605
Registration DateTuesday, July 24, 2007
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"Foundation"
Goods and ServicesEngineering and design services in the field of design and construction of civil engineering structures; namely, soil and subsurface improvement structures for support of buildings and other structures

Classification Information


International Class042 - Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto; industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, May 31, 2006
Primary Code042
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, April 25, 2007
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, April 25, 2007

Trademark Owner History


Party NameGeopier Foundation Company
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressDavidson, NC 28036

Party NameGeopier Foundation Company
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressAtlanta, GA 30328

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, February 24, 2021ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, December 9, 2020ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, April 8, 2020ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Tuesday, May 23, 2017NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 23, 2017REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Tuesday, May 23, 2017REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Tuesday, May 23, 2017CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Tuesday, March 28, 2017TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Sunday, July 24, 2016COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Thursday, July 16, 2015ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, July 16, 2015TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 20, 2014ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, August 13, 2014ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, September 5, 2012NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 - E-MAILED
Wednesday, September 5, 2012REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED
Tuesday, September 4, 2012CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Friday, August 10, 2012TEAS SECTION 8 RECEIVED
Wednesday, May 16, 2012ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, May 9, 2012ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, January 19, 2011ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Monday, August 27, 2007APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Monday, August 27, 2007TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 21, 2007ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, August 21, 2007TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 24, 2007REGISTERED-SUPPLEMENTAL REGISTER
Tuesday, June 19, 2007LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, June 19, 2007ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, May 21, 2007APPROVED FOR REGISTRATION SUPPLEMENTAL REGISTER
Monday, May 21, 2007USE AMENDMENT ACCEPTED
Friday, April 27, 2007AMENDMENT TO USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, April 27, 2007USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, May 1, 2007TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, April 30, 2007CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, April 30, 2007TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, April 27, 2007TEAS AMENDMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Monday, October 30, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, October 30, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, October 25, 2006ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, May 31, 2006NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM