INTERGEM Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 19, 1996, a trademark application was filed for INTERGEM with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the INTERGEM trademark a serial number of 75152244. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - EXPRESS as of Wednesday, October 13, 1999. This trademark is owned by Market Data Corporation. The INTERGEM trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

retail and wholesale jewelry services on the global electronic network

General Information


Serial Number75152244
Word MarkINTERGEM
Filing DateMonday, August 19, 1996
Status601 - ABANDONED - EXPRESS
Status DateWednesday, October 13, 1999
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 24, 1997
Attorney NameSTEVEN M WEINBERG
Law Office Location CodeM30
Employee NameEVANKO, PATRICIA MALES
CorrespondentSTEVEN M WEINBERG
WEINBERG SULLIVAN PC
5060 N 40TH ST STE 120

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesretail and wholesale jewelry services on the global electronic network

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, September 18, 1996
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameMarket Data Corporation
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSix International Drive, 3rd Floor
Rye Brook, NY 10573

Party NameMarket Data Corporation
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSix International Drive, 3rd Floor
Rye Brook, NY 10573

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, October 13, 1999ABANDONMENT - EXPRESS MAILED
Friday, October 22, 1999EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, September 16, 1999EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, March 31, 1999EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, March 9, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, September 9, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, August 25, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, April 14, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, March 10, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, September 16, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 24, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, May 23, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Saturday, April 26, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, April 16, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Monday, April 14, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER