INTELLICHECK Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, March 18, 1993, a trademark application was filed for INTELLICHECK with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the INTELLICHECK trademark a serial number of 74368871. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Wednesday, August 6, 2014. This trademark is owned by Scully Signal Company. The INTELLICHECK trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Products & Electrical & Scientific Products category with the following description:

electronic systems comprised of monitors, sensors, cables, plugs, and microprocessors, for use in detecting, monitoring, and controlling overfills and retained product during the loading and unloading of fuel transporting vehicles and storage tanks

General Information


Serial Number74368871
Word MarkINTELLICHECK
Filing DateThursday, March 18, 1993
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateWednesday, August 6, 2014
Registration Number1852991
Registration DateTuesday, September 6, 1994
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 10, 1993

Trademark Statements


Goods and Serviceselectronic systems comprised of monitors, sensors, cables, plugs, and microprocessors, for use in detecting, monitoring, and controlling overfills and retained product during the loading and unloading of fuel transporting vehicles and storage tanks
Pseudo MarkINTELLI-CHECK

Classification Information


International Class009 - Scientific, nautical, surveying, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signalling, checking (supervision), life-saving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus and instruments for conducting, switching, transforming, accumulating, regulating or controlling electricity; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire extinguishing apparatus.
US Class Codes021, 026
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, May 18, 1993
Primary Code009
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, June 9, 1993
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, June 9, 1993

Trademark Owner History


Party NameScully Signal Company
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWilmington, MA 01887

Party NameScully Signal Company
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWilmington, MA 01887

Party NameScully Signal Company
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWilmington, MA 01887

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, November 24, 2015TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 27, 2014NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - MAILED
Wednesday, August 6, 2014NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Wednesday, August 6, 2014REGISTERED AND RENEWED (SECOND RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Wednesday, August 6, 2014REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Tuesday, August 5, 2014TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Wednesday, April 27, 2011CASE FILE IN TICRS
Thursday, March 24, 2011CASE FILE IN TICRS
Wednesday, April 22, 2009ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, April 22, 2009TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Friday, October 6, 2006TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, October 8, 2004REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Friday, October 8, 2004REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Thursday, September 2, 2004REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Thursday, September 2, 2004TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Wednesday, November 26, 2003TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, September 8, 2003TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Saturday, April 29, 2000REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Friday, January 7, 2000REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, September 6, 1994REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, May 27, 1994ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Friday, April 15, 1994ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, March 30, 1994STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, February 22, 1994USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, November 2, 1993NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, August 10, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, July 9, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, June 9, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, June 9, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.