INTEGRITY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, February 22, 2018, a trademark application was filed for INTEGRITY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the INTEGRITY trademark a serial number of 87806790. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, October 14, 2019. This trademark is owned by Western States Oil International. The INTEGRITY trademark is filed in the Lubricant & Fuel Products category with the following description:

Pharmaceutical grade white mineral oil used in the further manufacture of pharmaceuticals

General Information


Serial Number87806790
Word MarkINTEGRITY
Filing DateThursday, February 22, 2018
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, October 14, 2019
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 17, 2018

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesPharmaceutical grade white mineral oil used in the further manufacture of pharmaceuticals

Classification Information


International Class004 - Industrial oils and greases; lubricants; dust absorbing, wetting and binding compositions; fuels (including motor spirit) and illuminants; candles and wicks for lighting.
US Class Codes001, 006, 015
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, February 28, 2018
Primary Code004
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameWestern States Oil International
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressAlameda, CA 94501

Party NameWestern States Oil International
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressAlameda, CA 94501

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, October 15, 2019ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, October 14, 2019ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Saturday, May 25, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, May 24, 2019EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, March 11, 2019EXTENSION 1 FILED
Friday, May 24, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, April 25, 2019NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Wednesday, April 24, 2019EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Wednesday, April 24, 2019PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Wednesday, April 24, 2019TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Monday, April 15, 2019ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, April 15, 2019ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, September 11, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Thursday, August 2, 2018ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, August 2, 2018TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 17, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 17, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, June 27, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, June 11, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, June 7, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, February 28, 2018NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, February 26, 2018NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM