INSTRUCTOR QUARTERLY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, June 3, 2005, a trademark application was filed for INSTRUCTOR QUARTERLY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the INSTRUCTOR QUARTERLY trademark a serial number of 78643214. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, July 12, 2013. This trademark is owned by The National Restaurant Association Educational Foundation. The INSTRUCTOR QUARTERLY trademark is filed in the Education & Entertainment Services category with the following description:

Providing online newsletters and training concerning food preparation, food handling and food provision, and responsible alcohol serving services

General Information


Serial Number78643214
Word MarkINSTRUCTOR QUARTERLY
Filing DateFriday, June 3, 2005
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, July 12, 2013
Registration Number3181910
Registration DateTuesday, December 5, 2006
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 11, 2006

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"QUARTERLY"
Goods and ServicesProviding online newsletters and training concerning food preparation, food handling and food provision, and responsible alcohol serving services

Classification Information


International Class041 - Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.
US Class Codes100, 101, 107
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, July 12, 2013
Primary Code041
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, June 30, 2005
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, June 30, 2005

Trademark Owner History


Party NameThe National Restaurant Association Educational Foundation
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressChicago, IL 606042814

Party NameThe National Restaurant Association Educational Foundation
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressChicago, IL 606042814

Party NameThe National Restaurant Association Educational Foundation
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressChicago, IL 606042814

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, July 12, 2013CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Tuesday, December 5, 2006REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Sunday, October 29, 2006LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Thursday, October 19, 2006ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, October 12, 2006ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, August 31, 2006STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, July 31, 2006USE AMENDMENT FILED
Monday, July 31, 2006TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 4, 2006NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, April 11, 2006PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, March 22, 2006NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, February 24, 2006LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, February 17, 2006ASSIGNED TO LIE
Sunday, February 12, 2006APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, January 20, 2006TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, January 12, 2006CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, January 12, 2006TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, December 26, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, December 26, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, December 26, 2005ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, June 10, 2005NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.