INSOMNIACLAND Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, February 21, 2020, a trademark application was filed for INSOMNIACLAND with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the INSOMNIACLAND trademark a serial number of 88806209. The federal status of this trademark filing is THIRD EXTENSION - GRANTED as of Friday, February 11, 2022. This trademark is owned by Insomniac Holdings, LLC. The INSOMNIACLAND trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Clothing, namely, shirts, sweatshirts, tank tops, pants, jackets and hats

General Information


Serial Number88806209
Word MarkINSOMNIACLAND
Filing DateFriday, February 21, 2020
Status732 - THIRD EXTENSION - GRANTED
Status DateFriday, February 11, 2022
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 16, 2020

Trademark Statements


Pseudo MarkINSOMNIAC LAND
Goods and ServicesClothing, namely, shirts, sweatshirts, tank tops, pants, jackets and hats

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, February 26, 2020
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameInsomniac Holdings, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressBeverly Hills, CA 90212

Party NameInsomniac Holdings, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressBeverly Hills, CA 90212

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, February 15, 2022NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, February 11, 2022EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Friday, February 11, 2022EXTENSION 3 FILED
Friday, February 11, 2022TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, August 12, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 10, 2021EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, August 10, 2021EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, August 10, 2021TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, April 21, 2021ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, February 12, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, February 10, 2021EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, February 10, 2021EXTENSION 1 FILED
Wednesday, February 10, 2021TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 20, 2020ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, August 11, 2020NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 16, 2020OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 16, 2020PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, May 27, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, May 11, 2020APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, May 11, 2020ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, February 26, 2020NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM