INSOMNIA Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, November 23, 2009, a trademark application was filed for INSOMNIA with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the INSOMNIA trademark a serial number of 77878737. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, April 30, 2012. This trademark is owned by ALR Industries, Inc.. The INSOMNIA trademark is filed in the Pharmaceutical Products category with the following description:

Dietary and nutritional supplements

General Information


Serial Number77878737
Word MarkINSOMNIA
Filing DateMonday, November 23, 2009
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, April 30, 2012
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 20, 2010

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesDietary and nutritional supplements

Classification Information


International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes006, 018, 044, 046, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, November 30, 2009
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameALR Industries, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLas Vegas, NV 89147

Party NameALR Industries, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLas Vegas, NV 89147

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, April 30, 2012ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, April 30, 2012ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, August 5, 2011NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, August 4, 2011EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, August 2, 2011EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, August 2, 2011TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 29, 2011NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Wednesday, February 16, 2011NEW NOA TO ISSUE
Wednesday, December 15, 2010NOTICE OF ALLOWANCE CANCELLED
Monday, February 7, 2011CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, February 7, 2011PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Monday, February 7, 2011TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 18, 2011ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, January 17, 2011ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, June 15, 2010NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, April 20, 2010OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, April 20, 2010PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Tuesday, March 16, 2010LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, March 16, 2010ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, February 24, 2010APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, February 17, 2010ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, November 30, 2009NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, November 26, 2009NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM