INCREDIBLE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, June 2, 2015, a trademark application was filed for INCREDIBLE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the INCREDIBLE trademark a serial number of 86977479. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION as of Saturday, October 27, 2018. This trademark is owned by WikiFoods, Inc.. The INCREDIBLE trademark is filed in the Staple Food Products category with the following description:

frozen comestibles, namely, non-dairy frozen confections

General Information


Serial Number86977479
Word MarkINCREDIBLE
Filing DateTuesday, June 2, 2015
Status604 - ABANDONED - AFTER INTER-PARTES DECISION
Status DateSaturday, October 27, 2018
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing5000 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, February 2, 2016

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Description of MarkThe mark consists of "INCREDIBLE" stylized with emphasis on "EDIBLE" and with the letters "N" and "C" overlapping and the letters "B" and "L" overlapping.
Goods and Servicesfrozen comestibles, namely, non-dairy frozen confections

Classification Information


International Class030 - Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.
US Class Codes046
Class Status Code8 - Abandoned
Class Status DateSaturday, October 27, 2018
Primary Code030
First Use Anywhere DateTuesday, September 1, 2015
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, September 1, 2015

Trademark Owner History


Party NameWikiFoods, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBoston, MA 02136

Party NameWikiFoods, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCambridge, MA 02142

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, October 29, 2018ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - INTER PARTES DECISION
Saturday, October 27, 2018ABANDONMENT - AFTER INTER PARTES DECISION
Saturday, October 27, 2018OPPOSITION TERMINATED NO. 999999
Saturday, October 27, 2018OPPOSITION SUSTAINED NO. 999999
Wednesday, August 10, 2016ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Friday, May 27, 2016OPPOSITION INSTITUTED NO. 999999
Monday, May 23, 2016APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Monday, May 23, 2016TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 2, 2016EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 2, 2016OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 2, 2016PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, January 13, 2016NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, December 31, 2015LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Thursday, December 31, 2015ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, October 14, 2015NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF AMENDMENT TO ALLEGE USE E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 13, 2015APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, October 13, 2015USE AMENDMENT ACCEPTED
Wednesday, October 7, 2015AMENDMENT TO USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, October 7, 2015USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, October 6, 2015TEAS AMENDMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Friday, October 2, 2015ATTORNEY REVIEW COMPLETED
Wednesday, September 30, 2015PRELIMINARY/VOLUNTARY AMENDMENT - ENTERED
Wednesday, September 30, 2015TEAS VOLUNTARY AMENDMENT RECEIVED
Wednesday, September 30, 2015DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, September 11, 2015DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 29, 2015CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, September 28, 2015CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, September 11, 2015TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Monday, July 20, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, July 20, 2015NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, July 20, 2015NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, July 15, 2015ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, June 8, 2015NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, June 5, 2015NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.