INCENTIVE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, May 16, 2014, a trademark application was filed for INCENTIVE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the INCENTIVE trademark a serial number of 86284106. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, December 19, 2016. The INCENTIVE trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Clothing and apparel, namely, headwear, hats, caps, sweatbands, wristbands, athletic apparel in the nature of athletic shorts and gym shorts, shorts, board shorts, boxer shorts, briefs, underwear, socks, footwear, shirts, pants, jeans, jackets, graphic T-shirts, T-shirts, short-sleeved T-shirts, long-sleeved T-shirts, tank-tops, sweaters, sweatshirts, sweatpants, hooded sweatshirts, short-sleeved shirts, long-sleeved shirts, button down shirts

General Information


Serial Number86284106
Word MarkINCENTIVE
Filing DateFriday, May 16, 2014
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, December 19, 2016
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 17, 2015

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesClothing and apparel, namely, headwear, hats, caps, sweatbands, wristbands, athletic apparel in the nature of athletic shorts and gym shorts, shorts, board shorts, boxer shorts, briefs, underwear, socks, footwear, shirts, pants, jeans, jackets, graphic T-shirts, T-shirts, short-sleeved T-shirts, long-sleeved T-shirts, tank-tops, sweaters, sweatshirts, sweatpants, hooded sweatshirts, short-sleeved shirts, long-sleeved shirts, button down shirts

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, May 30, 2014
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressEast Northport, NY 11731

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressEast Northport, NY 11731

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, December 19, 2016ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, December 19, 2016ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, October 19, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 18, 2016EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, May 12, 2016EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, October 17, 2016NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Monday, October 17, 2016PETITION GRANTED - EXTENSION REQUEST FILED
Friday, October 7, 2016COMMUNICATION RECEIVED FROM PETITIONER
Friday, October 7, 2016FAX RECEIVED
Monday, September 12, 2016INCOMPLETE PETITION NOTICE MAILED
Friday, September 2, 2016TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, July 27, 2016INCOMPLETE PETITION NOTICE MAILED
Tuesday, June 28, 2016NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Monday, June 27, 2016EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Monday, June 27, 2016TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Monday, June 13, 2016ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, June 13, 2016ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, February 2, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, February 1, 2016EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, November 12, 2015EXTENSION 1 FILED
Monday, February 1, 2016CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, December 14, 2015NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Monday, December 14, 2015EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Monday, December 14, 2015PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Monday, December 14, 2015TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Sunday, December 13, 2015ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, May 12, 2015NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 17, 2015OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 17, 2015PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 25, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Saturday, February 7, 2015LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Wednesday, February 4, 2015ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, January 19, 2015APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, January 15, 2015TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, January 14, 2015CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, January 14, 2015TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, September 4, 2014NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, September 4, 2014NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, September 4, 2014NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, September 2, 2014ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, May 30, 2014NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, May 20, 2014NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM