INBOX PROVISIONS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, January 26, 2015, a trademark application was filed for INBOX PROVISIONS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the INBOX PROVISIONS trademark a serial number of 86514373. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, April 23, 2019. This trademark is owned by Inbox Provisions, LLC. The INBOX PROVISIONS trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

Promoting, advertising and marketing of the brands, products, services and online websites of individuals, businesses and nonprofit organizations by preparing customized gift baskets; all the foregoing excluding providing coupons, rebates and vouchers for the goods of others

General Information


Serial Number86514373
Word MarkINBOX PROVISIONS
Filing DateMonday, January 26, 2015
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, April 23, 2019
Registration Number5734142
Registration DateTuesday, April 23, 2019
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 29, 2015

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesPromoting, advertising and marketing of the brands, products, services and online websites of individuals, businesses and nonprofit organizations by preparing customized gift baskets; all the foregoing excluding providing coupons, rebates and vouchers for the goods of others

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, February 5, 2015
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, January 28, 2019
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, January 28, 2019

Trademark Owner History


Party NameInbox Provisions, LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressOrange, CA 92868

Party NameInbox Provisions, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressOrange, CA 92868

Party NameInbox Provisions, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressOrange, CA 92868

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, April 23, 2019REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, March 20, 2019NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 19, 2019ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, February 26, 2019STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, February 19, 2019USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, February 19, 2019TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 15, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 14, 2018EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Monday, August 6, 2018EXTENSION 5 FILED
Tuesday, August 14, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, August 6, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, January 26, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, January 24, 2018EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, January 24, 2018EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, January 24, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, August 17, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 15, 2017EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, August 15, 2017EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, August 15, 2017TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, February 10, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, February 8, 2017EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, February 8, 2017EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, February 8, 2017TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, July 30, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, July 28, 2016EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, July 28, 2016EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, July 28, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 23, 2016NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, December 29, 2015OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 29, 2015PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, December 9, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Wednesday, November 18, 2015APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, October 29, 2015TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, October 28, 2015CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, October 28, 2015TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, April 30, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, April 30, 2015NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, April 30, 2015NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, April 29, 2015ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, February 5, 2015NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, January 29, 2015NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM