IN-BIO Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 26, 1996, a trademark application was filed for IN-BIO with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the IN-BIO trademark a serial number of 75156285. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Friday, July 30, 1999. This trademark is owned by Influence, Inc.. The IN-BIO trademark is filed in the Medical Instrument Products category with the following description:

medical products, namely, wireless pelvic floor training and bio-feedback transmitter for measuring intra-abdominal pressure and perineal muscle contractions

General Information


Serial Number75156285
Word MarkIN-BIO
Filing DateMonday, August 26, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateFriday, July 30, 1999
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 6, 1997
Attorney NameANDREW S LANGSAM
Law Office Location CodeL50
Employee NameSNAPP, TINA LOUISE
CorrespondentANDREW S LANGSAM
LEVISOHN LERNER BERGER & LANGSAM
757 THIRD AVENUE
NEW YORK NY 10017

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesmedical products, namely, wireless pelvic floor training and bio-feedback transmitter for measuring intra-abdominal pressure and perineal muscle contractions

Classification Information


International Class010 - Surgical, medical, dental, and veterinary apparatus and instruments, artificial limbs, eyes, and teeth; orthopedic articles; suture materials.
US Class Codes026, 039, 044
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, September 25, 1996
Primary Code010
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameInfluence, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address601 Montgomery Street, Suite 845
San Francisco, CA 94111

Party NameInfluence, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address601 Montgomery Street, Suite 845
San Francisco, CA 94111

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Sunday, October 3, 1999ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, February 9, 1999EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Friday, January 22, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, August 3, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, July 16, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, February 25, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, January 9, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, July 29, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 6, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, April 4, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, February 27, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, February 26, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER