IMMERSIONS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, June 26, 1995, a trademark application was filed for IMMERSIONS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the IMMERSIONS trademark a serial number of 74693415. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Tuesday, May 18, 1999. The IMMERSIONS trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

women's perfume, cologne, bath and body products, namely, talcum powder, body lotion, bath oils, bath crystals, shower and bath gel and scented potpourri

General Information


Serial Number74693415
Word MarkIMMERSIONS
Filing DateMonday, June 26, 1995
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateTuesday, May 18, 1999
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 15, 1996

Trademark Statements


Goods and Serviceswomen's perfume, cologne, bath and body products, namely, talcum powder, body lotion, bath oils, bath crystals, shower and bath gel and scented potpourri

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status Code8 - Abandoned
Class Status DateWednesday, August 4, 1999
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressMarina Del Rey, CA 90292

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressMarina Del Rey, CA 90292

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, July 12, 1999ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, November 17, 1998NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Monday, July 7, 1997NOTICE OF ALLOWANCE CANCELLED
Wednesday, August 5, 1998PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Wednesday, June 17, 1998COMMUNICATION RECEIVED FROM PETITIONER
Friday, May 15, 1998PETITION INQUIRY LETTER MAILED
Thursday, March 12, 1998PETITION TO REVIVE-RECEIVED
Monday, July 12, 1999ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, January 7, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, October 15, 1996PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, September 13, 1996NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, August 5, 1996APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, July 31, 1996EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Tuesday, January 30, 1996CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, December 1, 1995NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED

Featured Names

No names found.