IMAGE ARCHITECTURE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 19, 1996, a trademark application was filed for IMAGE ARCHITECTURE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the IMAGE ARCHITECTURE trademark a serial number of 75152611. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, December 10, 2000. This trademark is owned by ILLUSION, INC.. The IMAGE ARCHITECTURE trademark is filed in the Education & Entertainment Services category with the following description:

movie and virtual reality theaters

General Information


Serial Number75152611
Word MarkIMAGE ARCHITECTURE
Filing DateMonday, August 19, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, December 10, 2000
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 17, 1998
Attorney NameSTANLEY W SOKOLOFF
Law Office Location CodeL80
Employee NameFICKES, JERI J
CorrespondentGEORGE W HOOVER
BLAKELY SOKOLOFF TAYLOR & ZAFMAN
12400 WILSHIRE BLVD 7TH FL
LOS ANGELES CA 90025

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesmovie and virtual reality theaters

Classification Information


International Class041 - Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.
US Class Codes100, 101, 107
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, September 19, 1996
Primary Code041
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameILLUSION, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address2660 Townsgate Road, Suite 530
Westlake Village, CA 91361

Party NameILLUSION, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address2660 Townsgate Road, Suite 530
Westlake Village, CA 91361

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, May 3, 2001ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, August 2, 2000EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Friday, June 9, 2000EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, December 8, 1999EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, December 8, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Friday, July 2, 1999EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, June 7, 1999EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, January 11, 1999EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, December 9, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, June 9, 1998NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 17, 1998PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, February 13, 1998NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, January 7, 1998APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, December 4, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, May 29, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, May 15, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, March 24, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, March 6, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER