IDSYSTEMS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, October 22, 1998, a trademark application was filed for IDSYSTEMS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the IDSYSTEMS trademark a serial number of 75575518. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Saturday, September 23, 2006. This trademark is owned by Helmers Publishing, Inc.. The IDSYSTEMS trademark is filed in the Education & Entertainment Services category with the following description:

ARRANGING AND CONDUCTING CONFERENCES, WORKSHOPS AND SEMINARS IN FIELD OF DATA COLLECTION

General Information


Serial Number75575518
Word MarkIDSYSTEMS
Filing DateThursday, October 22, 1998
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateSaturday, September 23, 2006
Registration Number2303053
Registration DateTuesday, December 21, 1999
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE
Attorney NameDonald R. Stacey
Law Office Location CodeM10
Employee NameISAACSON, VIRGINIA T
CorrespondentSusan M. Richey
Gallagher, Callahan & Gartrell, P.A.
214 North Main Street
Concord NH 03302-1415

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesARRANGING AND CONDUCTING CONFERENCES, WORKSHOPS AND SEMINARS IN FIELD OF DATA COLLECTION
Pseudo MarkID SYSTEMS

Classification Information


International Class041 - Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.
US Class Codes100, 101, 107
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateSaturday, September 23, 2006
Primary Code041
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, July 30, 1998
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, July 30, 1998

Trademark Owner History


Party NameHelmers Publishing, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1283 Main Street P.O. Box 525
Dublin, NH 034440525

Party NameHelmers Publishing, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address174 Concord Street
Peterborough, NH 034580874

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, September 23, 2006CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Monday, June 5, 2006CASE FILE IN TICRS
Friday, September 30, 2005TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Friday, August 1, 2003PAPER RECEIVED
Thursday, June 12, 2003PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 21, 1999REGISTERED-SUPPLEMENTAL REGISTER
Thursday, October 21, 1999APPROVED FOR REGISTRATION SUPPLEMENTAL REGISTER
Monday, October 18, 1999USE AMENDMENT ACCEPTED
Friday, October 15, 1999AMENDMENT TO USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, September 7, 1999IU INFORMAL RESPONSE RECEIVED
Wednesday, September 1, 1999USE AFFIDAVIT FAILED FORMALITIES
Thursday, August 26, 1999USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, March 11, 1999NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, February 25, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER