ICE HOPPADES Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, November 5, 2004, a trademark application was filed for ICE HOPPADES with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ICE HOPPADES trademark a serial number of 78511936. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Friday, November 10, 2006. This trademark is owned by MATTEL, INC.. The ICE HOPPADES trademark is filed in the Toys & Sporting Goods Products category with the following description:

TOYS, GAMES AND PLAYTHINGS, NAMELY, PLUSH TOYS AND ACCESSORIES THEREFOR

General Information


Serial Number78511936
Word MarkICE HOPPADES
Filing DateFriday, November 5, 2004
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateFriday, November 10, 2006
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, February 14, 2006

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesTOYS, GAMES AND PLAYTHINGS, NAMELY, PLUSH TOYS AND ACCESSORIES THEREFOR

Classification Information


International Class028 - Games and playthings; gymnastic and sporting articles not included in other classes; decorations for Christmas trees.
US Class Codes022, 023, 038, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, November 15, 2004
Primary Code028
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameMATTEL, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressEL SEGUNDO, CA 902455012

Party NameMATTEL, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressEL SEGUNDO, CA 902455012

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, January 9, 2007ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, January 9, 2007ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, May 9, 2006NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, February 14, 2006PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, January 25, 2006NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, January 3, 2006LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, December 16, 2005ASSIGNED TO LIE
Saturday, December 10, 2005APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, December 8, 2005AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Friday, November 18, 2005CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, November 18, 2005TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, June 15, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, June 14, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, June 10, 2005ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, November 15, 2004NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM