HYPEKIDS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Saturday, July 15, 2017, a trademark application was filed for HYPEKIDS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the HYPEKIDS trademark a serial number of 87529771. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, January 25, 2021. This trademark is owned by 101 Media Lab Limited. The HYPEKIDS trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services and Medical & Beauty Services & Agricultural Services categories with the following description:

Online retail stores featuring kids' clothing and fashion accessories

Providing information, news and commentary in the fields of kids' nutritional information about food, beauty, health and wellness

General Information


Serial Number87529771
Word MarkHYPEKIDS
Filing DateSaturday, July 15, 2017
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, January 25, 2021
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 24, 2017
Attorney NameJaime Wolf, Esq.
Law Office Location CodeN50
Employee NameHAYASH, SUSAN C
CorrespondentJaime Wolf, Esq.
PELOSI WOLF SPATES LLP
STE. 1609
NEW YORK NY 10004

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesOnline retail stores featuring kids' clothing and fashion accessories
Goods and ServicesProviding information, news and commentary in the fields of kids' nutritional information about food, beauty, health and wellness
Pseudo MarkHYPE KIDS

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, July 21, 2017
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

International Class044 - Medical services; veterinary services; hygienic and beauty care for human beings or animals; agriculture, horticulture and forestry services.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, July 21, 2017
Primary Code044
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameHYPEBEAST HONG KONG LIMITED
Party Type21 - New Owner After Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressHONG KONG
HK

Party Name101 Media Lab Limited
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressHong Kong
HK

Party Name101 Media Lab Limited
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressHong Kong
HK

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Sunday, October 17, 2021TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Sunday, October 17, 2021ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Sunday, October 17, 2021TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Monday, January 25, 2021ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, January 25, 2021ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, November 2, 2020ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, June 30, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Saturday, June 27, 2020EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Thursday, June 18, 2020EXTENSION 5 FILED
Thursday, June 18, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, February 22, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, February 21, 2020EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, December 19, 2019EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, February 19, 2020NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Wednesday, February 19, 2020EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Wednesday, February 19, 2020PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Wednesday, February 19, 2020TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Wednesday, February 19, 2020TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, February 19, 2020APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Wednesday, February 19, 2020ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, February 19, 2020TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, February 19, 2020TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 21, 2020ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, January 20, 2020ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, June 25, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, June 24, 2019EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, June 19, 2019EXTENSION 3 FILED
Friday, June 21, 2019NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Friday, June 21, 2019EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Friday, June 21, 2019PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Friday, June 21, 2019TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Wednesday, June 12, 2019AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Wednesday, May 29, 2019CORRECTED NOA E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 28, 2019DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Sunday, May 5, 2019DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Sunday, May 5, 2019TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 23, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, April 22, 2019EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, December 19, 2018EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, April 17, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, March 22, 2019NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Thursday, March 21, 2019EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Thursday, March 21, 2019PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Thursday, March 21, 2019TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 22, 2019ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, January 21, 2019ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Saturday, June 16, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, June 14, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, June 14, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, June 14, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 19, 2017NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, October 24, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 24, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, October 4, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 12, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, September 11, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, July 21, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM