HYDROLIPTIC Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, February 16, 2012, a trademark application was filed for HYDROLIPTIC with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the HYDROLIPTIC trademark a serial number of 85545375. The federal status of this trademark filing is SECTION 8 & 15 - ACCEPTED AND ACKNOWLEDGED as of Friday, January 25, 2019. This trademark is owned by Edison Nation, LLC. The HYDROLIPTIC trademark is filed in the Toys & Sporting Goods Products category with the following description:

Exercise equipment, namely, rowing machines

General Information


Serial Number85545375
Word MarkHYDROLIPTIC
Filing DateThursday, February 16, 2012
Status702 - SECTION 8 & 15 - ACCEPTED AND ACKNOWLEDGED
Status DateFriday, January 25, 2019
Registration Number4269717
Registration DateTuesday, January 1, 2013
Mark Drawing5000 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 3, 2012

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Description of MarkThe mark consists of the word "HYDROLIPTIC" in a distinctive font.
Goods and ServicesExercise equipment, namely, rowing machines
Pseudo MarkHYDRO LIPTIC

Classification Information


International Class028 - Games and playthings; gymnastic and sporting articles not included in other classes; decorations for Christmas trees.
US Class Codes022, 023, 038, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, February 24, 2012
Primary Code028
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, January 23, 2012
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, January 23, 2012

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressKULA, HI 96790

Party NameEdison Nation, LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressCharlotte, NC 28202

Party NameEdison Nation, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressCharlotte, NC 28202

Party NameEdison Nation, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressCharlotte, NC 28202

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, January 1, 2022COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Friday, January 25, 2019NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 15 - E-MAILED
Friday, January 25, 2019REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Wednesday, January 23, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Thursday, December 20, 2018TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, December 20, 2018TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 23, 2017AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Saturday, January 7, 2017WITHDRAWAL OF ATTORNEY GRANTED
Saturday, January 7, 2017TEAS WITHDRAWAL OF ATTORNEY RECEIVED
Monday, August 4, 2014ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Monday, August 4, 2014TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 30, 2013ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, January 30, 2013TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 1, 2013REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, November 27, 2012NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Saturday, November 24, 2012LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Thursday, November 15, 2012ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Friday, October 26, 2012STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, October 24, 2012USE AMENDMENT FILED
Friday, October 26, 2012CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, October 24, 2012TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 28, 2012NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, July 3, 2012OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 3, 2012PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, June 13, 2012NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, May 31, 2012LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, May 22, 2012ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, May 4, 2012APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, April 30, 2012ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, February 25, 2012NOTICE OF PSEUDO MARK MAILED
Friday, February 24, 2012NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, February 20, 2012NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM