HUMPTY'S Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, April 2, 2014, a trademark application was filed for HUMPTY'S with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the HUMPTY'S trademark a serial number of 86239660. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, November 26, 2021. This trademark is owned by Humpty's Restaurants International Inc.. The HUMPTY'S trademark is filed in the Restaurant & Hotel Services category with the following description:

Restaurant services

General Information


Serial Number86239660
Word MarkHUMPTY'S
Filing DateWednesday, April 2, 2014
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, November 26, 2021
Registration Number4726399
Registration DateTuesday, April 28, 2015
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, February 10, 2015
Attorney NameJack B. Hicks
Law Office Location CodeL50
Employee NameBUTTON, JENNIFER JO
CorrespondentJACK B. HICKS
WOMBLE CARLYLE SANDRIDGE & RICE, LLP
GREENSBORO, NC 27401-2167

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesRestaurant services

Classification Information


International Class043 - Services for providing food and drink; temporary accommodations.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, November 26, 2021
Primary Code043
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameHumpty's Restaurants International Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCalgary, Alberta T2G5J4
CA

Party NameHumpty's Restaurants International Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCalgary, Alberta T2G5J4
CA

Party NameHumpty's Restaurants International Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCalgary, Alberta T2G5J4
CA

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, November 26, 2021CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Tuesday, April 28, 2020COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Tuesday, April 28, 2015REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, February 10, 2015OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 10, 2015PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, January 21, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Saturday, January 3, 2015LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, December 29, 2014APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, December 16, 2014TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, December 16, 2014CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, December 15, 2014TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 4, 2014ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, July 12, 2014NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Saturday, July 12, 2014NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Saturday, July 12, 2014NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, July 9, 2014ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, May 12, 2014PRELIMINARY/VOLUNTARY AMENDMENT - ENTERED
Friday, May 2, 2014ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, April 16, 2014TEAS VOLUNTARY AMENDMENT RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 15, 2014NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, April 5, 2014NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


humpty services restaurant