HUFF INDUSTRIES Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, September 6, 1996, a trademark application was filed for HUFF INDUSTRIES with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the HUFF INDUSTRIES trademark a serial number of 75161551. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Saturday, August 26, 2000. This trademark is owned by HUFF INDUSTRIES. The HUFF INDUSTRIES trademark is filed in the Smoker's Products category with the following description:

cigar accessories, namely, cutters and lighters not of precious metal

General Information


Serial Number75161551
Word MarkHUFF INDUSTRIES
Filing DateFriday, September 6, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSaturday, August 26, 2000
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing3S15 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 13, 1997
Attorney NameJOHN B MARSHALL
Law Office Location CodeL50
Employee NameCASE, LEIGH CAROLINE
CorrespondentJOHN B MARSHALL
16633 VENTURA BOULEVARD SUITE 1100
ENCINO CA 91436

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"INDUSTRIES"
Goods and Servicescigar accessories, namely, cutters and lighters not of precious metal

Classification Information


International Class034 - Tobacco; smokers' articles; matches.
US Class Codes002, 008, 009, 017
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, October 4, 1996
Primary Code034
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameHUFF INDUSTRIES
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type02 - Partnership
Address11940 Riverside Drive, Suite B
North Hollywood, CA 91607

Party NameHUFF INDUSTRIES
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type02 - Partnership
Address11940 Riverside Drive, Suite B
North Hollywood, CA 91607

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, January 19, 2007FAX RECEIVED
Saturday, November 11, 2000ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, September 1, 1999EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, August 5, 1999EXTENSION 4 FILED
Friday, April 23, 1999EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Monday, February 1, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Friday, April 30, 1999DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, February 1, 1999DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Thursday, August 20, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, August 4, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, March 20, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, January 30, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, August 5, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 13, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, April 11, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, March 13, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, March 11, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Saturday, March 8, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER