HOTMOMSCLUB Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Sunday, February 13, 2005, a trademark application was filed for HOTMOMSCLUB with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the HOTMOMSCLUB trademark a serial number of 78566344. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Thursday, January 24, 2008. The HOTMOMSCLUB trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Apparel for mothers, namely, t-shirts, sweatshirts, sweaters, hats, pants, socks, sweat pants, yoga pants, tank tops, dresses, shoes, pajamas and nightgowns.

General Information


Serial Number78566344
Word MarkHOTMOMSCLUB
Filing DateSunday, February 13, 2005
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateThursday, January 24, 2008
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesApparel for mothers, namely, t-shirts, sweatshirts, sweaters, hats, pants, socks, sweat pants, yoga pants, tank tops, dresses, shoes, pajamas and nightgowns.
Pseudo MarkHOT MOMS CLUB

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, October 6, 2006
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateTuesday, March 1, 2005
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, March 1, 2005

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressSherman Oaks, CA 91423

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, January 24, 2008ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Thursday, January 24, 2008ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Friday, January 11, 2008ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, June 28, 2007FINAL REFUSAL MAILED
Wednesday, June 27, 2007FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Monday, June 4, 2007TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, June 4, 2007CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, June 4, 2007ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, May 16, 2007TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, May 11, 2007TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, November 17, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, November 16, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, October 25, 2006TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, September 29, 2006CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, September 29, 2006TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, May 15, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, May 15, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, April 19, 2006TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, March 30, 2006CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, March 30, 2006TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, March 30, 2006TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, September 30, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, September 30, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, September 9, 2005ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, February 25, 2005NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.