HORSEDOC Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, January 17, 1996, a trademark application was filed for HORSEDOC with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the HORSEDOC trademark a serial number of 75044716. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, September 17, 2000. This trademark is owned by Beroza, Gregory A.. The HORSEDOC trademark is filed in the Education & Entertainment Services category with the following description:

entertainment in the nature of television shows and radio programs pertaining to equestrian news

General Information


Serial Number75044716
Word MarkHORSEDOC
Filing DateWednesday, January 17, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, September 17, 2000
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 24, 1997
Attorney NameJames A. Quinton
Law Office Location CodeL10
Employee NameNOT AVAILABLE
CorrespondentJames A. Quinton
Frisenda, Quinton & Nicholson
425 Park Avenue - 5th Floor
New York, NY 10022

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesentertainment in the nature of television shows and radio programs pertaining to equestrian news

Classification Information


International Class041 - Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.
US Class Codes100, 101, 107
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, March 1, 1996
Primary Code041
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBeroza, Gregory A.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address300 West Hills Road, Huntington Station
Long Island, NY 11746

Party NameBeroza, Gregory A.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address300 West Hills Road, Huntington Station
Long Island, NY 11746

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, January 25, 2001ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, April 25, 2000EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Friday, March 3, 2000EXTENSION 5 FILED
Wednesday, September 8, 1999EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, September 8, 1999EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, March 31, 1999EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Monday, March 8, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, September 23, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Friday, September 4, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, April 13, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, March 4, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, September 16, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 24, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, May 23, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Saturday, April 12, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, April 3, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Monday, March 3, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, September 3, 1996NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, August 22, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER