HOLLYWOOD CLASSICS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, February 23, 1993, a trademark application was filed for HOLLYWOOD CLASSICS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the HOLLYWOOD CLASSICS trademark a serial number of 74361565. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, March 16, 1997. The HOLLYWOOD CLASSICS trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

clothing for men, women and children; namely, T-shirts, jackets, coats, skirts, dresses, pants, jeans, shorts, sweat shirts, sweaters, blouses, tops, vests, jumpers, panties, shawls, mufflers, lingerie, hosiery, undergarments, swimsuits, gloves, belts, hats, caps, scarves, rainwear, tops and bottoms for working out, spandex tights, leotards, robes, headbands, wristbands, visors, skiwear, shoes, shoe laces, and slippers

General Information


Serial Number74361565
Word MarkHOLLYWOOD CLASSICS
Filing DateTuesday, February 23, 1993
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, March 16, 1997
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 21, 1993

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesclothing for men, women and children; namely, T-shirts, jackets, coats, skirts, dresses, pants, jeans, shorts, sweat shirts, sweaters, blouses, tops, vests, jumpers, panties, shawls, mufflers, lingerie, hosiery, undergarments, swimsuits, gloves, belts, hats, caps, scarves, rainwear, tops and bottoms for working out, spandex tights, leotards, robes, headbands, wristbands, visors, skiwear, shoes, shoe laces, and slippers

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes039
Class Status Code8 - Abandoned
Class Status DateWednesday, August 4, 1999
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressLos Angeles, CA 90034

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressLos Angeles, CA 90034

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Sunday, March 16, 1997ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, November 8, 1996EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Thursday, September 5, 1996EXTENSION 5 FILED
Saturday, June 15, 1996EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, March 14, 1996EXTENSION 4 FILED
Friday, September 22, 1995EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, September 6, 1995EXTENSION 3 FILED
Thursday, April 20, 1995EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, March 9, 1995EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, October 18, 1994EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, September 7, 1994EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, March 15, 1994NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, December 21, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, November 24, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, September 16, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, September 7, 1993EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Thursday, July 1, 1993NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, May 12, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.