HEROES Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, December 18, 1998, a trademark application was filed for HEROES with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the HEROES trademark a serial number of 75608541. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, January 19, 2003. This trademark is owned by Legends & Heroes, Inc.. The HEROES trademark is filed in the Toys & Sporting Goods Products category with the following description:

Toys and sporting goods, namely, board games, parlor games, card games, action skill games, manipulative games and target games

General Information


Serial Number75608541
Word MarkHEROES
Filing DateFriday, December 18, 1998
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, January 19, 2003
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 26, 1999

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesToys and sporting goods, namely, board games, parlor games, card games, action skill games, manipulative games and target games

Classification Information


International Class028 - Games and playthings; gymnastic and sporting articles not included in other classes; decorations for Christmas trees.
US Class Codes022, 023, 038, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, February 12, 1999
Primary Code028
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameLegends & Heroes, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBoston, MA 02114

Party NameLegends & Heroes, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBoston, MA 02114

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, September 11, 2003ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, August 16, 2002EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Thursday, July 18, 2002EXTENSION 5 FILED
Monday, July 22, 2002PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 30, 2002EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, January 16, 2002EXTENSION 4 FILED
Saturday, August 4, 2001EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, July 17, 2001EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, February 26, 2001EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, January 17, 2001EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, September 13, 2000EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, July 18, 2000EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, January 18, 2000NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, October 26, 1999PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, September 24, 1999NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, May 27, 1999APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, May 11, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, May 3, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.