HELLOWORLD Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, September 7, 2016, a trademark application was filed for HELLOWORLD with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the HELLOWORLD trademark a serial number of 79975386. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - INCOMPLETE RESPONSE as of Monday, May 14, 2018. This trademark is owned by Canyon Studios Limited. The HELLOWORLD trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Adult-sized T-shirts, vests, jerseys, hooded jerseys, jackets, baseball caps, and beanie hats, marketed exclusively for use as promotional items in ticketed, social entertainment events, namely, sporting events, music festivals, and music concerts; excluding infant wear and sleeping garments; excluding Trunks and travel bags; luggage and travel baggage; travel goods, namely, garment bags for travel, duffel bags for travel, travel cases; luggage tags; luggage labels, namely, luggage tags of leather or imitation leather; luggage identity tags; printed tags for luggage

General Information


Serial Number79975386
Word MarkHELLOWORLD
Filing DateWednesday, September 7, 2016
Status600 - ABANDONED - INCOMPLETE RESPONSE
Status DateMonday, May 14, 2018
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE
Attorney NameAnthony Misquitta
Law Office Location CodeM80
Employee NameHOWARD, PARKER WALDRIP
CorrespondentAnthony Misquitta
Keystone Law
48 Chancery Lane
London WC2A1JF United Kingdom

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesAdult-sized T-shirts, vests, jerseys, hooded jerseys, jackets, baseball caps, and beanie hats, marketed exclusively for use as promotional items in ticketed, social entertainment events, namely, sporting events, music festivals, and music concerts; excluding infant wear and sleeping garments; excluding Trunks and travel bags; luggage and travel baggage; travel goods, namely, garment bags for travel, duffel bags for travel, travel cases; luggage tags; luggage labels, namely, luggage tags of leather or imitation leather; luggage identity tags; printed tags for luggage
Pseudo MarkHELLO WORLD

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, January 17, 2017
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCanyon Studios Limited
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type11 - Company
Address25 Theobalds Road
Leigh-on-sea Essex SS9 2NE
GB

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, May 31, 2019FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, May 15, 2019FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, May 14, 2019FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Thursday, April 4, 2019ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, April 4, 2019TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Friday, June 29, 2018NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION - PROCESSED BY IB
Friday, June 29, 2018NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION - PROCESSED BY IB
Friday, June 29, 2018NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION - PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, June 14, 2018NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Thursday, June 14, 2018NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Monday, May 14, 2018ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - INCOMPLETE RESPONSE
Monday, May 14, 2018ABANDONMENT - INCOMPLETE RESPONSE
Friday, April 27, 2018REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, April 25, 2018NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Wednesday, April 25, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, April 25, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, April 25, 2018ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, April 25, 2018PETITION GRANTED - RESPONSE RECEIVED
Friday, April 20, 2018ASSIGNED TO PETITION STAFF
Tuesday, March 13, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 13, 2018TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Friday, March 9, 2018ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Tuesday, February 27, 2018NOTICE OF DIVIDED TRADEMARK APPLICATION MAILED
Wednesday, February 21, 2018DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, February 20, 2018DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 20, 2018TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Friday, September 29, 2017NOTIFICATION PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, August 17, 2017NOTIFICATION OF FINAL REFUSAL EMAILED
Thursday, August 17, 2017FINAL REFUSAL E-MAILED
Thursday, August 17, 2017FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Monday, August 14, 2017DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, July 27, 2017DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Monday, August 7, 2017CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, July 28, 2017TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, July 27, 2017CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, July 27, 2017TEAS RESPONSE TO SUSPENSION INQUIRY RECEIVED
Thursday, July 27, 2017TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Wednesday, May 17, 2017ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, May 17, 2017TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Saturday, February 18, 2017REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, February 16, 2017LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Wednesday, February 15, 2017SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Saturday, February 4, 2017TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, February 3, 2017CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, February 3, 2017TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 25, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Wednesday, January 25, 2017REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Saturday, January 21, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Saturday, January 21, 2017APPLICATION FILING RECEIPT MAILED
Friday, January 20, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, January 17, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, January 17, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, January 12, 2017SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB