HELLONOÉMIE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, November 5, 2015, a trademark application was filed for HELLONOÉMIE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the HELLONOÉMIE trademark a serial number of 86811417. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, February 21, 2017. The HELLONOÉMIE trademark is filed in the Jewelry Products category with the following description:

Jewelry; Jewelry cases

General Information


Serial Number86811417
Word MarkHELLONOÉMIE
Filing DateThursday, November 5, 2015
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, February 21, 2017
Registration Number5147694
Registration DateTuesday, February 21, 2017
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 26, 2016

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesJewelry; Jewelry cases
Translation of Words in MarkThe wording "NOÉMIE" is a girl's name and has no meaning in a foreign language.

Classification Information


International Class014 - Precious metals and their alloys and goods in precious metals or coated therewith, not included in other classes; jewelry, precious stones; horological and chronometric instruments.
US Class Codes002, 027, 028, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, November 10, 2015
Primary Code014
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, December 1, 2016
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, December 1, 2016

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressNew York, NY 10013

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressNew York, NY 10013

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressNew York, NY 10013

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, February 21, 2022COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 9, 2017ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, May 9, 2017TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 21, 2017REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, January 20, 2017NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Thursday, January 19, 2017ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Wednesday, January 18, 2017TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, January 17, 2017CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, January 17, 2017TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, January 16, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, January 16, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, January 16, 2017SU - NON-FINAL ACTION - WRITTEN
Saturday, January 14, 2017STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, December 21, 2016USE AMENDMENT FILED
Saturday, January 14, 2017CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, December 21, 2016TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Monday, October 31, 2016TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 21, 2016NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, April 26, 2016OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, April 26, 2016PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, April 6, 2016NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 22, 2016LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, March 21, 2016ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, March 4, 2016APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, March 4, 2016EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Friday, March 4, 2016NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Friday, March 4, 2016EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Friday, March 4, 2016EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Sunday, February 28, 2016ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, November 10, 2015NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, November 9, 2015NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


hellono jewelry cases