HANDS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, July 11, 2016, a trademark application was filed for HANDS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the HANDS trademark a serial number of 87099778. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, June 19, 2018. The HANDS trademark is filed in the Floor Covering Products category with the following description:

Hand-tufted and hand-knotted carpets, all types of floor coverings, handmade and machine-made/tufted carpets and rugs

General Information


Serial Number87099778
Word MarkHANDS
Filing DateMonday, July 11, 2016
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, June 19, 2018
Registration Number5494931
Registration DateTuesday, June 19, 2018
Mark Drawing5000 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 3, 2018

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Description of MarkThe mark consists of the stylized word "HANDS".
Goods and ServicesHand-tufted and hand-knotted carpets, all types of floor coverings, handmade and machine-made/tufted carpets and rugs

Classification Information


International Class027 - Carpets, rugs, mats and matting, linoleum and other materials for covering existing floors; wall hangings (non-textile).
US Class Codes019, 020, 037, 042, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, July 15, 2016
Primary Code027
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressBhadoni 221401
IN

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressBhadoni 221401
IN

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressBhadoni 221401
IN

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, June 19, 2018REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, April 3, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, April 3, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, March 14, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, February 26, 2018ELECTRONIC RECORD REVIEW COMPLETE
Friday, February 23, 2018ON HOLD - ELECTRONIC RECORD REVIEW REQUIRED
Thursday, February 22, 2018NOTICE OF ALLOWANCE CANCELLED
Thursday, February 15, 2018ATTORNEY REVIEW/DECISION ON AMENDMENT REQUIRED
Thursday, February 15, 2018PETITION TO DIRECTOR - CHANGE BASIS - GRANTED
Tuesday, February 13, 2018ASSIGNED TO PETITION STAFF
Wednesday, January 31, 2018TEAS PETITION TO AMEND BASIS RECEIVED
Thursday, July 27, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 25, 2017EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, July 25, 2017EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, July 25, 2017TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 16, 2017NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 21, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 21, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, March 1, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, February 13, 2017LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, February 3, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, February 3, 2017TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, February 3, 2017CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, February 2, 2017ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, January 18, 2017TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 25, 2016NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 25, 2016NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 25, 2016NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, October 19, 2016ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, July 15, 2016NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, July 14, 2016NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.