HANDIESANDIE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, October 19, 2017, a trademark application was filed for HANDIESANDIE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the HANDIESANDIE trademark a serial number of 87652107. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, June 7, 2021. This trademark is owned by The Sorelle Group LLC. The HANDIESANDIE trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

Sanding apparatus in the form of a glove

General Information


Serial Number87652107
Word MarkHANDIESANDIE
Filing DateThursday, October 19, 2017
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, June 7, 2021
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 6, 2018
Attorney NameHoneah Sohail Mangione
Law Office Location CodeL10
Employee NamePARADEWELAI, BENJI YUE
CorrespondentHoneah Sohail Mangione
Ellenoff Grossman and Schole LLP
1345 Avenue of the Americas, 11th Floor
New York NY 10105

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesSanding apparatus in the form of a glove
Pseudo MarkHANDY SANDY

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, October 30, 2017
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameThe Sorelle Group LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address24 Goldspire Lane
Burlington, NJ 08016

Party NameThe Sorelle Group LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address24 Goldspire Lane
Burlington, NJ 08016

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, June 7, 2021ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, June 7, 2021ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, November 3, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, November 2, 2020EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Tuesday, October 20, 2020EXTENSION 5 FILED
Tuesday, October 20, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, April 3, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, April 1, 2020EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, April 1, 2020EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, April 1, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, November 6, 2019TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, October 30, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, October 28, 2019EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Monday, October 28, 2019EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, October 28, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 23, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, April 19, 2019EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Friday, April 19, 2019EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, April 19, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, February 8, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, February 7, 2019EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, November 1, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, February 7, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, December 4, 2018NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 4, 2018EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Tuesday, December 4, 2018PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Tuesday, December 4, 2018TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Monday, December 3, 2018ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, December 3, 2018ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, May 1, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 6, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 6, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 14, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Wednesday, January 31, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, January 29, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, October 30, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, October 23, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM