HALLOCAPE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, May 30, 1995, a trademark application was filed for HALLOCAPE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the HALLOCAPE trademark a serial number of 74682220. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Saturday, October 6, 2007. This trademark is owned by PRINTMARK INDUSTRIES, INC.. The HALLOCAPE trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

masquerade costumes and Halloween costumes

General Information


Serial Number74682220
Word MarkHALLOCAPE
Filing DateTuesday, May 30, 1995
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateSaturday, October 6, 2007
Registration Number2027872
Registration DateTuesday, December 31, 1996
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 7, 1996

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesmasquerade costumes and Halloween costumes

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateSaturday, October 6, 2007
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, May 31, 1995
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, May 31, 1995

Trademark Owner History


Party NamePRINTMARK INDUSTRIES, INC.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressHazleton, PA 182017725

Party NamePRINTMARK INDUSTRIES, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressHazleton, PA 18201

Party NamePRINTMARK INDUSTRIES, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressHazleton, PA 18201

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, October 6, 2007CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)/EXPIRED SECTION 9
Thursday, September 21, 2006CASE FILE IN TICRS
Wednesday, March 12, 2003REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Thursday, December 26, 2002REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Thursday, December 26, 2002PAPER RECEIVED
Wednesday, December 18, 2002REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Wednesday, December 18, 2002PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 31, 1996REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, October 24, 1996ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Wednesday, October 23, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Sunday, October 20, 1996STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, August 29, 1996USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, July 30, 1996NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 7, 1996PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, April 5, 1996NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, November 27, 1995APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, November 17, 1995EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Monday, October 30, 1995NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, September 21, 1995ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.