HABITAT Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, April 6, 2016, a trademark application was filed for HABITAT with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the HABITAT trademark a serial number of 86965961. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, June 9, 2020. This trademark is owned by Habitat Technologies LLC. The HABITAT trademark is filed in the Construction & Repair Services category with the following description:

HVAC contractor services

General Information


Serial Number86965961
Word MarkHABITAT
Filing DateWednesday, April 6, 2016
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, June 9, 2020
Registration Number6075194
Registration DateTuesday, June 9, 2020
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 20, 2016

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Description of MarkThe mark consists of the word "HABITAT" in stylized lettering, with a leaf design as the dot over the letter "I", above a stylized crescent.
Goods and ServicesHVAC contractor services

Classification Information


International Class037 - Building construction; repair; installation services.
US Class Codes100, 103, 106
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, April 11, 2016
Primary Code037
First Use Anywhere DateTuesday, September 10, 2019
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, September 10, 2019

Trademark Owner History


Party NameHabitat Technologies LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressNew York, NY 10016

Party NameHabitat Technologies LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressNew York, NY 10016

Party NameHabitat Technologies LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressNew York, NY 10022

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, June 9, 2020REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, May 6, 2020NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 5, 2020ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, May 5, 2020ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, May 4, 2020STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, May 1, 2020USE AMENDMENT FILED
Friday, May 1, 2020TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Friday, November 15, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, November 14, 2019EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Monday, November 11, 2019EXTENSION 5 FILED
Thursday, November 14, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, November 11, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, May 3, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, May 1, 2019EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, May 1, 2019EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, May 1, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, November 3, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, November 1, 2018EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Thursday, November 1, 2018EXTENSION 3 FILED
Thursday, November 1, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, May 3, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 1, 2018EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, May 1, 2018EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, May 1, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, November 4, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, November 2, 2017EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, November 2, 2017EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, November 2, 2017TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 16, 2017NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, April 4, 2017EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE PROCESS - TERMINATED
Tuesday, October 11, 2016EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 20, 2016OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 20, 2016PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, August 31, 2016NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, August 12, 2016APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, July 21, 2016ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, April 12, 2016NOTICE OF DESIGN SEARCH CODE E-MAILED
Monday, April 11, 2016NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, April 9, 2016NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


habitat services contractor hvac

Featured Names

No names found.