GURU Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, October 18, 2017, a trademark application was filed for GURU with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the GURU trademark a serial number of 87650662. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, May 11, 2021. This trademark is owned by Gurunanda LLC. The GURU trademark is filed in the Environmental Control Instrument Products category with the following description:

Diffusers for aromatherapy

General Information


Serial Number87650662
Word MarkGURU
Filing DateWednesday, October 18, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, May 11, 2021
Registration Number6348361
Registration DateTuesday, May 11, 2021
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 16, 2018
Attorney NameAndrew S. Flior
Law Office Location CodeM50
Employee NameNEVILLE, JAMES B
CorrespondentAndrew S. Flior
SNELL & WILMER L.L.P.
600 ANTON BLVD., SUITE 1400
COSTA MESA, CA 92626

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesDiffusers for aromatherapy

Classification Information


International Class011 - Apparatus for lighting, heating, steam generating, cooking, refrigerating, drying, ventilating, water supply, and sanitary purposes.
US Class Codes013, 021, 023, 024, 031, 034
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, October 27, 2017
Primary Code011
First Use Anywhere DateSaturday, March 13, 2021
First Use In Commerce DateSaturday, March 13, 2021

Trademark Owner History


Party NameGurunanda LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address6645 Caballero Blvd.
Buena Park, CA 90620

Party NameGurunanda LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address6645 Caballero Blvd.
Buena Park, CA 90620

Party NameGurunanda LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address560 W. Lambert Road, Suite B
Brea, CA 92821

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, May 11, 2021REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, April 3, 2021NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Friday, April 2, 2021ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Friday, March 19, 2021STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Saturday, March 13, 2021USE AMENDMENT FILED
Saturday, March 13, 2021TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Wednesday, September 23, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 22, 2020EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Monday, September 14, 2020EXTENSION 5 FILED
Tuesday, September 22, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, September 14, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, March 13, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 11, 2020EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, March 11, 2020EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, March 11, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, September 13, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, September 11, 2019EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, September 11, 2019EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, September 11, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, March 14, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 12, 2019EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, March 12, 2019EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, March 12, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, September 15, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, September 13, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, September 13, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, September 13, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 13, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, January 16, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 16, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, December 27, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 5, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, November 27, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, October 27, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, October 21, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


guru aromatherapy diffusers