GUNS PRAYERS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, August 9, 2019, a trademark application was filed for GUNS PRAYERS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the GUNS PRAYERS trademark a serial number of 88572553. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, September 8, 2020. This trademark is owned by Thomas,Charles C Jr. The GUNS PRAYERS trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Clothing for athletic use, namely, padded shirts

General Information


Serial Number88572553
Word MarkGUNS PRAYERS
Filing DateFriday, August 9, 2019
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, September 8, 2020
Registration Number6149105
Registration DateTuesday, September 8, 2020
Mark Drawing5000 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 5, 2020
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeM10
Employee NameCLYBURN, CARLA DIONNE
CorrespondentThomas,Charles C Jr
8903 Glenarden Pkwy
Glenarden, MD 20706

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Description of MarkThe mark consists of the wording, "GUNS" with an image of an arrow beneath the wording pointing downward, and then a gap of space between the next set of wording that features the wording, "PRAYERS" with an image of an arrow shown on top of the wording pointing upward.
Goods and ServicesClothing for athletic use, namely, padded shirts

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, August 26, 2019
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateSaturday, July 20, 2019
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, July 2, 2020

Trademark Owner History


Party NameThomas,Charles C Jr
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address8903 Glenarden Pkwy
Glenarden, MD 20706

Party NameThomas,Charles C Jr
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address8903 Glenarden Pkwy
Glenarden, MD 20706

Party NameThomas,Charles C Jr
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address8903 Glenarden Pkwy
Glenarden, MD 20706

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, September 8, 2020REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, August 1, 2020NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Friday, July 31, 2020ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, July 28, 2020STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, July 9, 2020USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, July 28, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, July 9, 2020TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 30, 2020NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 5, 2020OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 5, 2020PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, April 15, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, April 2, 2020LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Thursday, March 26, 2020APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, March 26, 2020TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, March 26, 2020CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, March 20, 2020TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, March 9, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, March 9, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, March 9, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, March 9, 2020PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Tuesday, March 3, 2020WITHDRAWN FROM PUB - OG REVIEW QUERY
Friday, February 14, 2020APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, February 13, 2020TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, February 13, 2020CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, February 11, 2020TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 31, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 31, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 31, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, December 10, 2019TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, December 10, 2019CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, December 6, 2019ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, November 26, 2019TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Saturday, November 16, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Saturday, November 16, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Saturday, November 16, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, November 8, 2019ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, August 27, 2019NOTICE OF DESIGN SEARCH CODE E-MAILED
Monday, August 26, 2019NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM