GUITARSHREDDER Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, January 8, 2008, a trademark application was filed for GUITARSHREDDER with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the GUITARSHREDDER trademark a serial number of 77367062. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, September 12, 2011. This trademark is owned by PG Music Inc.. The GUITARSHREDDER trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Products & Electrical & Scientific Products category with the following description:

Interactive multimedia computer program for playing, and learning to play, guitar music

General Information


Serial Number77367062
Word MarkGUITARSHREDDER
Filing DateTuesday, January 8, 2008
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, September 12, 2011
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 20, 2008
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeL50
Employee NameMCMORROW, RONALD G
CorrespondentPG MUSIC INC.
VICTORIA
V8Z1T3
CANADA

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesInteractive multimedia computer program for playing, and learning to play, guitar music
Pseudo MarkGUITAR SHREDDER

Classification Information


International Class009 - Scientific, nautical, surveying, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signalling, checking (supervision), life-saving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus and instruments for conducting, switching, transforming, accumulating, regulating or controlling electricity; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire extinguishing apparatus.
US Class Codes021, 023, 026, 036, 038
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, January 11, 2008
Primary Code009
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NamePG Music Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressVictoria V8Z1T3
CA

Party NamePG Music Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressVictoria V8Z1T3
CA

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, September 12, 2011ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, September 12, 2011ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Saturday, February 19, 2011NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, February 18, 2011EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Saturday, February 12, 2011EXTENSION 5 FILED
Monday, February 14, 2011TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, August 26, 2010NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, August 25, 2010EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, August 12, 2010EXTENSION 4 FILED
Thursday, August 19, 2010EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Thursday, August 19, 2010PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Thursday, August 19, 2010TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 2, 2010EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, February 10, 2010EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, February 10, 2010TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 25, 2009EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, August 12, 2009EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, August 21, 2009EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Friday, August 21, 2009PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Friday, August 21, 2009TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Friday, February 13, 2009EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, February 3, 2009EXTENSION 1 FILED
Friday, February 13, 2009CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, February 3, 2009TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 12, 2008NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 20, 2008PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, April 30, 2008NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, April 16, 2008LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Wednesday, April 16, 2008ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, April 11, 2008APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, April 9, 2008ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, January 12, 2008NOTICE OF PSEUDO MARK MAILED
Friday, January 11, 2008NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM